ECAC Hockey Contacts

Commissioner:
Steve Hagwell
518-944-3131 (C)
shagwell@ecachockey.com

Assistant Commissioner:
Ed Krajewski
518-487-2288
@eskrajewski 
ekrajewski@ecachockey.com

Director of Officiating:
Paul Stewart
617-429-4842
508-660-2387 (F)
pstewart@ecachockey.com

Mailing Address:
ECAC Hockey
51 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12207
@ecachockeyMWD1 


SID Contacts for Men's Teams

Brown:
Eric Peterson
401/863-7014
eric_peterson@brown.edu
www.brownbears.com
@Brownmenshockey 

Clarkson:
Gary Mikel
315/268-6673
mikelg@clarkson.edu
www.clarksonathletics.com
@ClarksonHockey1 

Colgate:
Kevin Noonan
315/228-7860
knoonan@colgate.edu
www.gocolgateraiders.com
@Colgate_hockey 

Cornell:
Brandon Thomas
607/255-5627
blt44@cornell.edu
www.cornellbigred.com
@CUBigRedHockey 

Dartmouth:
Patrick Salvas
603/646-9340
patrick.salvas@dartmouth.edu
www.dartmouthsports.com
@Dartmouth_MIH 

Harvard:
Jeff Weinstein
914/907-8159
weinsteinj@fas.harvard.edu
www.gocrimson.com
@Harvard_hockey 

Princeton:
Kristy McNeil
609/258-5655
mcneil@princeton.edu
www.goprincetontigers.com
@puhockey 

Quinnipiac:
Ken Sweeten
203/582-5387
kenneth.sweeten@quinnipiac.edu
www.quinnipiacbobcats.com
@QU_MIH 

Rensselaer:
Perry Laskaris
518/276-8417
laskap2@rpi.edu
www.rpiathletics.com
@RPI_Hockey 

St. Lawrence:
Beth Spadaccini
315/229-5566
bspadaccini@stlawu.edu
www.stlawu.edu/sports
@SLUSaints 

Union:
Ross LaDue
319/360-0543
ladueg@union.edu
www.unionathletics.com
@UnionmHockey 

Yale:
Steve Conn
203/432-1455
steven.conn@yale.edu
www.yalebulldogs.com
@Yale_hockey