Harvard : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-1-2 .750 3-1-2 .667 Won 2 2-1-1 3-0-1 0-0
Sat., November 01
T, 3-3
vs. Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth 1 2 0 0 3
Harvard 1 1 1 0 3
 
Fri., November 07
W, 4-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 1 2 1 4
Rensselaer 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 08
T, 2-2
at Union *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 2 0 0 0 2
Union 0 1 1 0 2
 
Tue., November 11
W, 6-3
at Boston College
Final
0:00 - 3rd 1 2 3 T
Harvard 2 2 2 6
Boston College 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., November 14
W, 6-2
vs. Brown *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 2 2
Harvard 2 2 2 6
 
Sat., November 15
L, 2-1
vs. Yale *
Final
NESN
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 2 2
Harvard 0 0 1 1
 
Tue., November 18
W, 2-0
at Dartmouth *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 21
W, 5-1
vs. Bentley
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Bentley 0 1 0 1
Harvard 4 1 0 5
 
Tue., November 25
at Boston U.
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 29
at UMass Lowell
7:00 PM
 
Fri., December 05
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., December 06
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
High Point Solutions Arena - Hamden, Conn.
 
Sun., December 28
vs. Russian Red Stars #
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., December 30
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 10
vs. Yale
8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network/TSN2 @ MSG
 
Fri., January 16
vs. Clarkson *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 17
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 23
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 24
at Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Mon., February 02
vs. Boston U.
5:00 PM
Beanpot - NESN/TSN2 @ Boston, MA
 
Fri., February 06
at Yale *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 07
at Brown *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Mon., February 09
at Beanpot 2nd Round
TBA
Beanpot 2nd Round
 
Fri., February 13
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 14
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 20
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 27
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 28
vs. Princeton *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network