Harvard : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., November 01
vs. Dartmouth *
7:30 PM
 
Fri., November 07
at Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 08
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Tue., November 11
at Boston College
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 14
vs. Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 15
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Tue., November 18
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 21
vs. Bentley
7:00 PM
 
Tue., November 25
at Boston U.
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 29
at Mass.-Lowell
4:00 PM
 
Fri., December 05
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
High Point Solutions Arena - Hamden, Conn.
 
Sun., December 28
vs. Russian Red Stars #
7:00 PM
 
Tue., December 30
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
vs. Yale
8:00 PM
@ MSG
 
Fri., January 16
vs. Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 24
at Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
 
Mon., February 02
vs. Boston U.
TBA
Beanpot @ Boston, MA
 
Fri., February 06
at Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
at Brown *
4:00 PM
 
Mon., February 09
at Beanpot 2nd Round
TBA
Beanpot 2nd Round
 
Fri., February 13
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
ESPN3
 
Fri., February 20
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 27
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 28
vs. Princeton *
7:00 PM