Harvard : Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-13-3 .608 11-8-3 .568 Lost 1 8-4-2 11-5-1 2-4
Sat., November 01
T, 3-3
vs. Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Ivy League Digital Network
Dartmouth
3
Harvard
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth (0-0-1, 0-0-1) 1 2 0 0 3
Harvard (0-0-1, 0-0-1) 1 1 1 0 3
 
Fri., November 07
W, 4-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Harvard
4
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (1-0-1; 1-0-1 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
Rensselaer (3-6-0; 2-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 08
T, 2-2
at Union *
Final - OT
Harvard
2
Union
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (1-0-2/1-0-2) 2 0 0 0 2
Union (5-4-1/0-3-1) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Tue., November 11
W, 6-3
at Boston College
Final
Harvard
6
Boston College
3
0:00 - 3rd 1 2 3 T
Harvard (2-0-2, 1-0-2 ECAC) 2 2 2 6
Boston College (4-5-0, 1-3-0 HEA) 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., November 14
W, 6-2
vs. Brown *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Brown
2
Harvard
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (1-3-0, 0-3-0) 0 0 2 2
Harvard (3-0-2, 2-0-2) 2 2 2 6
 
Sat., November 15
L, 2-1
vs. Yale *
Final
NESN
Yale
2
Harvard
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (3-1-2, 2-1-1) 0 0 2 2
Harvard (3-1-2, 2-1-2) 0 0 1 1
 
Tue., November 18
W, 2-0
at Dartmouth *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Harvard
2
Dartmouth
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (4-1-2, 3-1-2) 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth (2-3-1, 2-3-1) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 21
W, 5-1
vs. Bentley
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Bentley
1
Harvard
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Bentley (5-6-1) 0 1 0 1
Harvard (6-1-2) 4 1 0 5
 
Tue., November 25
W, 3-2
at Boston U.
Final - OT
Harvard
3
Boston U.
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (6-1-2, 3-1-2 ECAC) 0 2 0 1 3
Boston U. (8-2-1, 6-1-1 HEA) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 29
W, 4-2
at UMass Lowell
Final
Harvard
4
UMass Lowell
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (7-1-2) 2 1 1 4
UMass Lowell (8-3-3) 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., December 05
W, 4-3
at Princeton *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Harvard
4
Princeton
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (8-1-2, 4-1-2) 1 1 2 4
Princeton (2-8-1, 1-6) 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., December 06
W, 5-2
at Quinnipiac *
Final
High Point Solutions Arena - Hamden, Conn.
Harvard
5
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (9-1-2, 5-1-2 ECAC) 1 2 2 5
Quinnipiac (10-5-1, 6-2-0 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
 
Sun., December 28
W, 4-0
vs. Russian Red Stars #
Final
Exhibition
Russian Red Stars
0
Harvard
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Russian Red Stars (0-0) 0 0 0 0
Harvard (9-1-2, 5-1-2) 2 1 1 4
 
Tue., December 30
W, 6-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
2
Harvard
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (6-13-1, 4-5-0) 2 0 0 2
Harvard (10-1-2, 6-1-2) 1 3 2 6
 
Sat., January 10
L, 4-1
vs. Yale
Final
NBC Sports Network/TSN2 @ MSG
Harvard
1
Yale
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (10-2-2, 6-1-2 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Yale (9-4-2, 4-3-1 ECAC) 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., January 16
W, 6-3
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Clarkson
3
Harvard
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-11-4, 4-4-2) 2 0 1 3
Harvard (11-2-2, 7-1-2) 1 3 2 6
 
Sat., January 17
L, 5-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
St. Lawrence
5
Harvard
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (11-10-2, 7-4-0) 3 0 2 5
Harvard (11-3-2, 7-2-2) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., January 23
L, 3-2
at Cornell *
Final
Harvard
2
Cornell
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (11-4-2, 7-3-2 ECACH) 0 1 1 2
Cornell (8-8-2, 6-5 ECACH) 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., January 24
W, 6-1
at Colgate *
Final
Harvard
6
Colgate
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (12-4-2: 8-3-2 ECAC) 0 2 4 6
Colgate (14-8-2; 6-4-2 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., January 30
L, 5-4
vs. Union *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Union
5
Harvard
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (13-10-2, 5-7-1) 1 3 1 5
Harvard (12-5-2, 8-4-2) 1 2 1 4
 
Tue., February 03
L, 4-3
vs. Boston U.
Final - 2OT
Beanpot - NESN/TSN1 @ Boston, Mass. - Rescheduled from 2/02
Harvard
3
Boston U.
4
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (12-6-2) 1 2 0 0 3
Boston U. (17-4-4) 1 2 0 0 4
 
Fri., February 06
L, 3-0
at Yale *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Harvard
0
Yale
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (12-7-2, 8-5-2 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Yale (13-6-3, 8-5-2 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., February 07
L, 2-1
at Brown *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Harvard
1
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (12-8-2, 8-6-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Brown (5-17-1, 2-13-1 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
 
Fri., February 13
W, 4-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Colgate
1
Harvard
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (15-11-3, 7-7-3) 0 0 1 1
Harvard (13-8-2, 9-6-2) 2 1 1 4
 
Sat., February 14
T, 3-3
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
Cornell
3
Harvard
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell (10-11-4, 8-8-2) 0 1 2 0 3
Harvard (13-8-3, 9-6-3) 0 2 1 0 3
 
Fri., February 20
L, 5-1
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Harvard
1
St. Lawrence
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (13-9-3, 9-7-3) 1 0 0 1
St. Lawrence (17-11-3, 13-5-1) 1 3 1 5
 
Sat., February 21
W, 3-2
at Clarkson *
Final
Harvard
3
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (14-9-3,10-7-3) 2 1 0 3
Clarkson (11-17-4,8-10-2) 1 0 1 2
 
Mon., February 23
L, 3-2
vs. Boston College
Final - OT
Beanpot 2nd Round - Rescheduled from Feb. 9 @ Boston, Mass.
Harvard
2
Boston College
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (14-10-3) 0 2 0 0 2
Boston College (19-10-3) 1 0 1 1 3
 
Fri., February 27
L, 5-2
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Quinnipiac
5
Harvard
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (21-8-4, 16-2-3) 3 1 1 5
Harvard (14-11-3, 10-8-3) 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., February 28
W, 5-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
Princeton
0
Harvard
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (4-21-3, 2-18-2) 0 0 0 0
Harvard (15-11-3, 11-8-3) 3 0 2 5
 
Fri., March 06
W, 6-2
vs. Brown
Final
First-Round - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Brown
2
Harvard
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (8-19-3, 5-14-3) 0 1 1 2
Harvard (16-11-3, 11-8-3) 2 2 2 6
 
Sat., March 07
W, 4-3
vs. Brown
Final
First-Round - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Brown
3
Harvard
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (8-20-3, 5-14-3) 1 1 1 3
Harvard (17-11-3, 11-8-3) 3 1 0 4
 
Fri., March 13
W, 3-2
at Yale
Final
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Harvard
3
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (18-11-3, 11-8-3 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
Yale (17-8-5, 12-6-4 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., March 14
L, 2-0
at Yale
Final
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Harvard
0
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (18-12-3, 11-8-3 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Yale (18-8-5, 12-6-4 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
 
Sun., March 15
W, 3-2
at Yale
Final - 2OT
Quarterfinals - ECAC Men's Hockey Championship
Harvard
3
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (19-12-3, 11-8-3 ECAC) 1 0 1 0 3
Yale (18-9-5, 12-6-4 ECAC) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Fri., March 20
W, 5-2
vs. Quinnipiac
Final
ECAC Hockey Tournament Semifinals - Fox College Sports @ 1980 Rink-Herb Brooks Arena, Lake Placid, N.Y.
Harvard
5
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (20-12-3) 3 0 2 5
Quinnipiac (23-11-4) 0 2 0 2
 
Sat., March 21
W, 4-2
vs. Colgate
Final
ECAC Hockey Tournament Finals - Fox College Sports @ 1980 Rink-Herb Brooks Arena, Lake Placid, N.Y
Harvard
4
Colgate
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (21-12-3) 1 2 1 4
Colgate (22-12-4) 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., March 28
L, 4-1
vs. Neb.-Omaha
Final
ESPN3 @ NCAA Midwest Regional - Compton Family Ice Arena - South Bend, IN
Harvard
1
Neb.-Omaha
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (21-13-3) 0 0 1 1
Neb.-Omaha (19-12-6) 2 0 2 4