Clarkson : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-12-5 .638 14-5-3 .705 Lost 2 16-3-2 7-9-3 0-0
Sat., September 26
W, 7-3
vs. Ottawa #
Final
Ottawa
3
Clarkson
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Ottawa 1 1 1 3
Clarkson 2 3 2 7
 
Fri., October 02
W, 5-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Boston College
1
Clarkson
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College (0-1-0) 0 0 1 1
Clarkson (1-0-0) 3 1 1 5
 
Sat., October 03
T, 1-1
vs. Boston College
Final - OT
Boston College
1
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston College (0-1-1) 0 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (1-0-1) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 09
W, 3-2
vs. Providence
Final - OT
Providence
2
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Providence (2-1-0,2-0-0) 0 1 1 0 2
Clarkson (2-0-1,0-0-0) 1 1 0 1 3
 
Sat., October 10
W, 4-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Connecticut
0
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut (1-2-1) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (3-0-1) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., October 16
W, 4-0
at Vermont
Final
Clarkson
4
Vermont
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (4-0-1) 2 0 2 4
Vermont (2-1-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 17
L, 4-1
at Vermont
Final
Clarkson
1
Vermont
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (4-1-1) 1 0 0 1
Vermont (3-1-0) 0 3 1 4
 
Fri., October 23
W, 6-2
vs. New Hampshire
Final
New Hampshire
2
Clarkson
6
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire (5-1-1,1-0-0) 0 2 0 2
Clarkson (5-1-1,0-0-0) 3 1 2 6
 
Sat., October 24
W, 7-2
vs. Boston U.
Final
Boston U.
2
Clarkson
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. (2-1-4) 0 1 1 2
Clarkson (6-1-1) 3 4 0 7
 
Tue., October 27
W, 4-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
1
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (2-2-3,0-1-0) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (7-1-1,1-0-0) 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., October 30
W, 1-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
0
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (1-2-0, 0-1-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (8-1-1,2-0-0) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 31
W, 2-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
0
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (0-2-1,0-2-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (9-1-1,2-0-0) 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., November 06
W, 2-1
at Harvard *
Final
Clarkson
2
Harvard
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (10-1-1,4-0-0) 0 1 1 2
Harvard (1-2,1-2) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 07
W, 3-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Clarkson
3
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (11-1-1, 5-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
Dartmouth (1-2-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 13
L, 2-0
at Cornell *
Final
Clarkson
0
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (11-2-1, 5-1-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
Cornell (5-2-0, 5-0-0 ECACH) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., November 14
W, 4-1
at Colgate *
Final
Clarkson
4
Colgate
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (12-2-1, 6-1-0) 2 1 1 4
Colgate (2-8-2, 1-3-2) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 27
L, 4-0
at Minnesota
Final
Clarkson
0
Minnesota
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (12-3-1, 6-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Minnesota (12-2-1, 10-2-1 WCHA) 0 1 3 4
 
Sat., November 28
L, 2-0
at Minnesota
Final
Clarkson
0
Minnesota
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (12-4-1, 6-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Minnesota (13-2-1, 10-2-1 WCHA) 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., December 04
W, 2-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
1
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (7-6-4,4-2-3) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (13-4-1,7-1-0) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., December 05
W, 3-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
0
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (7-6-1,5-4-1) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (14-4-1,8-1-0) 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., January 08
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Clarkson
3
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (15-4-1, 9-1-0) 0 2 1 3
Union (4-16-1, 0-8-1) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 09
T, 1-1
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Clarkson
1
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (15-4-2;9-1-1 ECACH) 1 0 0 0 1
Rensselaer (7-9-5;4-3-3 ECACH) 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 15
L, 6-3
at Mercyhurst
Final
Clarkson
3
Mercyhurst
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (15-5-2, 9-1-1 ECAC) 2 1 0 3
Mercyhurst (17-1-2, 4-0-1 CHA) 2 3 1 6
 
Sat., January 16
T, 5-5
at Mercyhurst
Final - OT
Clarkson
5
Mercyhurst
5
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (15-5-3, 9-1-1 ECAC) 1 3 1 0 5
Mercyhurst (17-1-3, 4-0-1 CHA) 1 3 1 0 5
 
Fri., January 22
W, 3-2
at Yale *
Final - OT
Clarkson
3
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (16-5-3, 10-1-1 ECAC) 0 1 1 1 3
Yale (6-11-3, 4-8-1 ECAC) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
W, 3-0
at Brown *
Final
Clarkson
3
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (17-5-3) 1 0 2 3
Brown (2-14-4) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 29
W, 3-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
0
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (7-16-4,3-8-4) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (18-5-3,12-1-1) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., January 30
W, 2-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
1
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (10-8-5,9-2-5) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (19-5-3,13-1-1) 1 0 1 2
 
Tue., February 02
L, 4-2
Final
Clarkson
2
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (19-6-3, 13-2-1) 1 0 1 2
St. Lawrence (12-9-7, 8-5-3) 3 0 1 4
 
Fri., February 05
L, 3-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
3
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (12-10-6,9-4-4) 2 1 0 3
Clarkson (19-6-3,13-3-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 06
W, 3-0
vs. Union *
Final
Union
0
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (5-24-1,1-16-1) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (20-7-3,14-3-1) 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., February 12
L, 1-0
at Princeton *
Final - OT
Clarkson
0
Princeton
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (20-8-3, 14-4-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton (11-11-4, 9-6-4 ECAC) 0 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 13
T, 1-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Clarkson
1
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (20-8-4, 14-4-4 ECAC) 0 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (16-8-8, 9-4-7 ECAC) 1 0 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 19
L, 4-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
4
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (12-13-2,9-11-1) 1 1 2 4
Clarkson (20-9-4,14-5-2) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 20
T, 3-3
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
 
Fri., February 26
W, 5-0
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
St. Lawrence
0
Clarkson
5
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (15-13-7,11-8-3) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (21-9-5,14-5-3) 0 2 3 5
 
Sat., February 27
L, 2-1
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
St. Lawrence
2
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (16-13-7,12-8-3) 0 1 1 2
Clarkson (21-10-5,14-6-3) 1 0 0 1
 
Sun., February 28
W, 4-1
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
St. Lawrence
1
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (16-14-7,11-9-3) 0 0 1 1
Clarkson (22-10-5,15-5-3) 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., March 05
W, 3-2
vs. Harvard
Final
ECAC Hockey Championship Semifinals
Harvard
2
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (20-7-5) 0 2 0 2
Clarkson (23-10-5) 1 1 1 3
 
Sun., March 07
L, 4-3
at Cornell
Final - OT
ECAC Hockey Championship Game
Clarkson
3
Cornell
4
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (23-11-5) 0 1 2 0 3
Cornell (19-8-6) 1 2 0 1 4
 
Sat., March 13
L, 3-2
at Minnesota
Final - OT
NCAA Quarterfinals
Clarkson
2
Minnesota
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (23-12-5, 14-5-3 ECAC) 0 0 2 0 2
Minnesota (26-8-5, 18-6-4 WCHA) 1 1 0 1 3