Scoreboard

 

Clarkson : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-12-5 .638 14-5-3 .705 Lost 2 16-3-2 7-9-3 0-0
Sat., September 26
W, 7-3
vs. Ottawa #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Ottawa 1 1 1 3
Clarkson 2 3 2 7
 
Fri., October 02
W, 5-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College 0 0 1 1
Clarkson 3 1 1 5
 
Sat., October 03
T, 1-1
vs. Boston College
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston College 0 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 09
W, 3-2
vs. Providence
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Providence 0 1 1 0 2
Clarkson 1 1 0 1 3
 
Sat., October 10
W, 4-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., October 16
W, 4-0
at Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 2 0 2 4
Vermont 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 17
L, 4-1
at Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 0 0 1
Vermont 0 3 1 4
 
Fri., October 23
W, 6-2
vs. New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire 0 2 0 2
Clarkson 3 1 2 6
 
Sat., October 24
W, 7-2
vs. Boston U.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. 0 1 1 2
Clarkson 3 4 0 7
 
Tue., October 27
W, 4-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., October 30
W, 1-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 31
W, 2-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., November 06
W, 2-1
at Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 1 1 2
Harvard 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 07
W, 3-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 2 1 3
Dartmouth 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 13
L, 2-0
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 0 0 0
Cornell 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., November 14
W, 4-1
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 2 1 1 4
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 27
L, 4-0
at Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 0 0 0
Minnesota 0 1 3 4
 
Sat., November 28
L, 2-0
at Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 0 0 0
Minnesota 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., December 04
W, 2-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., December 05
W, 3-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., January 08
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 2 1 3
Union 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 09
T, 1-1
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 1 0 0 0 1
Rensselaer 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 15
L, 6-3
at Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 2 1 0 3
Mercyhurst 2 3 1 6
 
Sat., January 16
T, 5-5
at Mercyhurst
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 1 3 1 0 5
Mercyhurst 1 3 1 0 5
 
Fri., January 22
W, 3-2
at Yale *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 1 1 1 3
Yale 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
W, 3-0
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 0 2 3
Brown 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 29
W, 3-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., January 30
W, 2-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 1 0 1 2
 
Tue., February 02
L, 4-2
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 0 1 2
St. Lawrence 3 0 1 4
 
Fri., February 05
L, 3-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 2 1 0 3
Clarkson 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 06
W, 3-0
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., February 12
L, 1-0
at Princeton *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 13
T, 1-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac 1 0 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 19
L, 4-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 1 2 4
Clarkson 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 20
T, 3-3
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
 
Fri., February 26
W, 5-0
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 0 2 3 5
 
Sat., February 27
L, 2-1
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 1 2
Clarkson 1 0 0 1
 
Sun., February 28
W, 4-1
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Clarkson 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., March 05
W, 3-2
vs. Harvard
Final
ECAC Hockey Championship Semifinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 2 0 2
Clarkson 1 1 1 3
 
Sun., March 07
L, 4-3
at Cornell
Final - OT
ECAC Hockey Championship Game
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 1 2 0 3
Cornell 1 2 0 1 4
 
Sat., March 13
L, 3-2
at Minnesota
Final - OT
NCAA Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 0 2 0 2
Minnesota 1 1 0 1 3