Dartmouth : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-14-2 .464 9-12-1 .432 Lost 1 7-7 5-7-2 0-0
Fri., October 23
W, 4-2
vs. McGill #
Final
McGill
2
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 1 1 0 2
Dartmouth 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., October 30
L, 3-0
at Cornell *
Final
Dartmouth
0
Cornell
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (0-1-0, 0-1-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
Cornell (1-2-0, 1-0-0) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., October 31
T, 5-5
at Colgate *
Final - OT
Dartmouth
5
Colgate
5
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth (0-1-1, 0-1-1) 2 2 1 0 5
Colgate (1-6-1, 0-1-1) 0 2 3 0 5
 
Fri., November 06
W, 4-2
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (4-3-3, 3-1-0 ECAC) 2 0 0 2
Dartmouth (1-1-1, 1-1-1 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., November 07
L, 3-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
3
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (11-1-1, 5-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
Dartmouth (1-2-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 13
W, 4-1
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
1
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (4-2-1, 3-1-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Dartmouth (2-2-1, 2-2-1 ECAC) 2 1 1 4
 
Sat., November 14
L, 2-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (6-3-2, 4-0-1 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth (2-3-1, 2-3-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 20
W, 5-2
at Brown *
Final
Dartmouth
5
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (3-3-1) 2 1 2 5
Brown (1-5-3) 0 2 0 2
 
Sat., November 21
W, 6-2
at Yale *
Final
Dartmouth
6
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-3-1, 4-3-1 ECAC) 2 2 2 6
Yale (1-7-1, 1-7-0 ECAC) 0 2 0 2
 
Wed., November 25
L, 3-2
at Harvard *
Final
Dartmouth
2
Harvard
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-4-1, 4-4-1) 1 1 0 2
Harvard (6-3-1, 6-3) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., November 28
W, 4-3
at Vermont
Final
Dartmouth
4
Vermont
3
0:00 - 3rd 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (5-4-1. 4-4-1 ECAC) 4 0 0 4
Vermont (5-8-1, 1-5-1 HE) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., December 12
L, 4-1
vs. New Hampshire
Final
New Hampshire
4
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire (11-2-4) 0 3 1 4
Dartmouth (5-5-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Wed., December 30
W, 4-2
vs. Vermont
Final
Vermont
2
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Vermont (5-11-1) 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth (6-5-1) 0 1 3 4
 
Sat., January 02
L, 3-2
at Connecticut
Final
Dartmouth
2
Connecticut
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (6-6-1, 4-4-1) 0 1 1 2
Connecticut (9-6-4, 2-3-4-1) 2 0 1 3
 
Sun., January 03
T, 3-3
at Connecticut
Final - OT
Dartmouth
3
Connecticut
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth (6-6-2,4-4-1) 2 0 1 0 3
Connecticut (9-6-5,2-3-4-1) 1 2 0 0 3
 
Fri., January 08
L, 2-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Dartmouth
1
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (6-7-2, 4-5-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (8-7-6, 5-3-5 ECAC) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., January 09
L, 4-3
at Princeton *
Final
Dartmouth
3
Princeton
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (6-8-2, 4-6-1 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
Princeton (9-9-3, 7-4-3 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
 
Fri., January 15
L, 6-4
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
6
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (7-13-3, 3-5-3 ECAC) 2 3 1 6
Dartmouth (6-9-2, 4-7-1 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., January 16
L, 3-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
3
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (9-7-3, 8-1-3 ECAC) 1 2 0 3
Dartmouth (6-10-2, 4-8-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., January 22
L, 2-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
2
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (9-10-3, 6-4-2 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth (6-11-2, 4-9-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., January 23
W, 8-1
vs. Union *
Final
Union
1
Dartmouth
8
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (5-20-1, 1-12-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Dartmouth (7-11-2, 5-9-1) 3 2 3 8
 
Wed., January 27
W, 6-3
vs. Boston College
Final
Boston College
3
Dartmouth
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College (5-13-9) 1 2 0 3
Dartmouth (8-11-2) 0 4 2 6
 
Fri., January 29
L, 4-1
vs. Harvard *
Final
USCHO.com Game of the Week
Harvard
4
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (11-5-4, 9-5-2 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
Dartmouth (8-12-2, 5-10-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., February 05
W, 6-3
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
3
Dartmouth
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (9-12-3, 7-9-1 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
Dartmouth (9-12-2, 6-10-1 ECAC) 1 2 3 6
 
Sat., February 06
W, 4-2
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
2
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (2-18-4, 0-15-3 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth (10-12-2, 7-10-1 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., February 12
W, 4-0
at Union *
Final
Dartmouth
4
Union
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (11-12-2, 8-10-1) 2 2 0 4
Union (5-25-1, 1-17-1) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., February 13
L, 5-2
at Rensselaer *
Final
Dartmouth
2
Rensselaer
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (11-13-2; 8-11-1 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Rensselaer (13-11-6; 10-5-4 ECAC) 0 2 3 5
 
Fri., February 19
W, 4-1
at Clarkson *
Final
Dartmouth
4
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (12-13-2,9-11-1) 1 1 2 4
Clarkson (20-9-4,14-5-2) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 20
L, 4-3
Final
Dartmouth
3
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (12-14-2, 9-12-1) 0 2 1 3
St. Lawrence (15-12-7, 11-8-3) 2 2 0 4