Harvard : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-8-5 .682 13-6-3 .659 Lost 2 14-4-3 6-4-2 0-0
Sat., October 24
W, 4-1
vs. McGill #
Final
Exhibition
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 1 0 1
Harvard 2 2 0 4
 
Fri., October 30
W, 2-1
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 2 0 2
Colgate 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 31
L, 4-3
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 2 1 3
Cornell 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., November 06
L, 2-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 1 1 2
Harvard 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 07
W, 3-0
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Harvard 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., November 14
L, 2-1
vs. Princeton *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 1 0 0 1 2
Harvard 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sun., November 15
W, 7-2
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Postponed from Nov. 13
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 1 0 2
Harvard 3 3 1 7
 
Wed., November 18
T, 1-1
vs. New Hampshire
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
New Hampshire 0 1 0 0 1
Harvard 1 0 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 20
W, 5-0
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 3 0 2 5
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 21
W, 5-1
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 1 2 2 5
Brown 0 1 0 1
 
Wed., November 25
W, 3-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 1 0 2
Harvard 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., December 04
W, 1-0
vs. Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Minnesota 0 0 0 0
Harvard 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., December 05
T, 0-0
vs. Minnesota
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Minnesota 0 0 0 0 0
Harvard 0 0 0 0 0
 
Tue., December 08
W, 2-1
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 1 0 0 1
Harvard 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., January 08
T, 3-3
at Princeton *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 1 1 1 0 3
Princeton 2 1 0 0 3
 
Sat., January 09
L, 1-0
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., January 15
T, 4-4
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 1 1 2 0 4
Harvard 2 2 0 0 4
 
Sat., January 16
W, 5-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 1 1
Harvard 2 1 2 5
 
Fri., January 22
W, 4-0
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Harvard 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., January 23
L, 4-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 2 1 1 4
Harvard 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., January 29
W, 4-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
USCHO.com Game of the Week
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 2 2 4
Dartmouth 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., January 30
W, 2-1
vs. Providence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Providence 0 0 1 1
Harvard 1 0 1 2
 
Tue., February 02
W, 5-0
vs. Boston College
Final
Beanpot Opening Round
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College 0 0 0 0
Harvard 0 1 4 5
 
Fri., February 05
W, 4-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 1 0 1
Harvard 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., February 06
W, 4-3
vs. Yale *
Final
Senior Day
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 1 2 3
Harvard 1 3 0 4
 
Tue., February 09
W, 1-0
vs. Northeastern
Final
Beanpot Championship
Final 1 2 3 T
Northeastern 0 0 0 0
Harvard 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., February 12
L, 3-2
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 1 0 1 0 2
Rensselaer 0 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., February 13
W, 2-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 2 0 2
Union 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., February 19
W, 2-1
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 0 2 2
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., February 20
T, 3-3
at Clarkson *
Final - OT
 
Fri., February 26
W, 5-1
vs. Princeton
Final
ECAC Hockey Championship Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 0 1
Harvard 4 1 0 5
 
Sat., February 27
W, 4-1
vs. Princeton
Final
ECAC Hockey Championship Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 1 1
Harvard 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., March 05
L, 3-2
Final
ECAC Hockey Championship Semifinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 2 0 2
Clarkson 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., March 12
L, 6-2
vs. Cornell
Final
NCAA Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 2 4 0 6
Harvard 0 1 1 2