Princeton : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14-4 .484 11-7-4 .591 Lost 2 8-4-2 5-10-2 0-0
Fri., October 23
L, 4-3
at Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 2 3
Vermont 1 3 0 4
 
Sat., October 24
W, 7-2
at Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 3 3 7
Vermont 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 30
T, 2-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer 2 0 0 0 2
Princeton 2 0 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 31
W, 6-3
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 1 2 0 3
Princeton 1 4 1 6
 
Fri., November 06
W, 4-0
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 2 1 1 4
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 07
W, 5-0
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 2 2 1 5
Brown 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 13
L, 4-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 1 0 1
Dartmouth 2 1 1 4
 
Sat., November 14
W, 2-1
at Harvard *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 1 0 0 1 2
Harvard 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 20
L, 1-0
vs. Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 0 0 1
Princeton 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 21
W, 3-2
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 1 0 2
Princeton 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., November 27
W, 3-1
vs. Boston U.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. 0 1 0 1
Princeton 2 0 1 3
 
Sat., November 28
L, 3-2
vs. Boston U.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. 1 1 1 3
Princeton 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., December 04
L, 3-1
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., December 05
L, 3-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., December 11
L, 4-3
at Syracuse
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 2 0 3
Syracuse 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., December 12
L, 1-0
at Syracuse
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 0 0 0 0 0
Syracuse 0 0 0 1 1
 
Thu., December 31
T, 2-2
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 0 0 2 0 2
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., January 02
W, 1-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 0 1 1
 
Tue., January 05
L, 4-0
vs. Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Northeastern 3 0 1 4
Princeton 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 08
T, 3-3
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 1 1 1 0 3
Princeton 2 1 0 0 3
 
Sat., January 09
W, 4-3
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 2 1 3
Princeton 0 2 2 4
 
Fri., January 29
W, 3-0
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 2 0 3
Union 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 30
T, 1-1
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 1 0 0 0 1
Rensselaer 1 0 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 05
L, 4-3
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 1 1 3
Colgate 2 1 1 4
 
Sat., February 06
L, 6-0
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Cornell 1 2 3 6
 
Fri., February 12
W, 1-0
vs. Clarkson *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 13
W, 3-0
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Princeton 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., February 19
L, 4-3
vs. Brown *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Brown 0 2 1 1 4
Princeton 1 1 1 0 3
 
Sat., February 20
W, 4-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 0 0
Princeton 2 0 2 4
 
Fri., February 26
L, 5-1
at Harvard
Final
ECAC Hockey Championship Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 0 1
Harvard 4 1 0 5
 
Sat., February 27
L, 4-1
at Harvard
Final
ECAC Hockey Championship Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 1 1
Harvard 1 2 1 4