Quinnipiac : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10-8 .622 11-4-7 .659 Lost 2 11-4-4 7-5-4 1-1
Fri., September 25
W, 4-1
vs. Bluewater #
Final
Bluewater
1
Quinnipiac
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Bluewater 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., October 03
W, 4-1
vs. Sacred Heart
Final
Sacred Heart
1
Quinnipiac
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart (0-3-0) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (1-0-0) 2 0 2 4
 
Sun., October 04
L, 4-0
at New Hampshire
Final
Quinnipiac
0
New Hampshire
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (1-1-0) 0 0 0 0
New Hampshire (2-0-0) 1 3 0 4
 
Fri., October 16
T, 1-1
at Boston College
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
1
Boston College
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (1-1-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Boston College (1-2-3) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 17
W, 1-0
at Northeastern
Final
Quinnipiac
1
Northeastern
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (2-1-1, 0-0-0) 1 0 0 1
Northeastern (3-1-1, 1-0-1-1) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 23
L, 3-2
vs. Niagara
Final - OT
Niagara
3
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Niagara (2-3-2) 0 1 1 1 3
Quinnipiac (2-2-1) 0 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 24
L, 2-1
vs. Niagara
Final
Niagara
2
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Niagara (3-3-2) 0 2 0 2
Quinnipiac (2-3-1) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., October 30
W, 3-0
vs. Union *
Final
Union
0
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-5,0-1) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (3-3-1,1-0) 1 2 0 3
 
Sat., October 31
W, 6-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
1
Quinnipiac
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (2-5-3, 0-1-1) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac (4-3-1, 2-0-0) 4 0 2 6
 
Fri., November 06
T, 0-0
at Brown *
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
0
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (4-3-2) 0 0 0 0 0
Brown (1-3-1) 0 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 07
W, 2-1
at Yale *
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (5-3-2, 3-0-1 ECAC) 0 2 0 2
Yale (0-4-1, 0-4-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 14
W, 2-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (6-3-2, 4-0-1 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth (2-3-1, 2-3-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Sun., November 15
L, 7-2
at Harvard *
Final
Postponed from Nov. 13
Quinnipiac
2
Harvard
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (6-4-2, 4-1-1) 1 1 0 2
Harvard (3-3, 3-3) 3 3 1 7
 
Fri., November 20
T, 1-1
vs. Colgate *
Final - OT
Colgate
1
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate (2-8-3, 1-3-3 ECAC) 0 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (6-4-3, 4-1-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 21
T, 3-3
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Cornell
3
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell (6-3-1, 6-1-1 ECAC) 1 2 0 0 3
Quinnipiac (6-4-4, 4-1-3 ECAC) 1 0 2 0 3
 
Fri., November 27
L, 1-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Nutmeg Classic @ Ingalls Rink
Connecticut
1
Quinnipiac
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut (6-5-3, 1-3-3 HEA) 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (6-5-4, 4-1-3 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 28
W, 11-1
vs. Sacred Heart
Final
Nutmeg Classic Third-Place Game @ New Haven, CT
Sacred Heart
1
Quinnipiac
11
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart (1-9-0) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (7-5-4, 4-1-3 ECAC) 3 3 5 11
 
Fri., December 04
L, 2-1
at Clarkson *
Final
Quinnipiac
1
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (7-6-4,4-2-3) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (13-4-1,7-1-0) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., December 05
T, 2-2
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
2
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (7-6-5, 4-2-4) 0 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence (7-5-5, 4-3-2) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Thu., December 31
T, 2-2
vs. Princeton *
Final - OT
Princeton
2
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton (7-8-2, 5-4-2) 0 0 2 0 2
Quinnipiac (7-6-6, 4-2-5) 0 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., January 02
L, 1-0
at Princeton *
Final
Quinnipiac
0
Princeton
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (7-7-6, 4-3-5 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Princeton (8-8-2, 6-4-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., January 08
W, 2-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
1
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (6-7-2, 4-5-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (8-7-6, 5-3-5 ECAC) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., January 09
W, 1-0
vs. Harvard *
Final
Harvard
0
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (8-4-3, 6-4-3 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (9-7-6, 6-3-5 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., January 15
W, 4-3
at Syracuse
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
4
Syracuse
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (10-7-6 (6-3-5)) 0 1 2 1 4
Syracuse (13-9-1 (4-2-0)) 1 0 2 0 3
 
Sat., January 16
W, 2-1
at Syracuse
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Syracuse
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (11-7-6 (6-3-5)) 1 0 1 2
Syracuse (13-10-1 (4-2-0)) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., January 22
W, 2-1
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.)
1
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Wayne St. (Mich.) (8-10-3, 4-4-0 CHA) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac (12-7-6, 6-3-5 ECAC) 0 2 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
W, 4-1
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.)
1
Quinnipiac
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Wayne St. (Mich.) (8-11-3, 4-4-0 CHA) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac (13-7-6, 6-3-5 ECAC) 0 0 4 4
 
Fri., January 29
L, 1-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Quinnipiac
0
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (13-8-6;6-4-5 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer (11-10-5;8-4-3 ECACH) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 30
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Quinnipiac
3
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (14-8-6, 7-4-5) 0 3 0 3
Union (5-22-1, 1-14-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 05
T, 0-0
at Cornell *
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
0
Cornell
0
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (14-8-7, 7-4-6 ECACH) 0 0 0 0 0
Cornell (10-8-6, 9-2-6 ECACH) 0 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., February 06
W, 2-1
at Colgate *
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Colgate
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (15-8-7,8-4-6) 1 1 0 2
Colgate (9-17-4, 5-9-4) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 12
W, 2-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
1
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (14-10-7, 10-6-3 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac (16-8-7, 9-4-6 ECAC) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., February 13
T, 1-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final - OT
Clarkson
1
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (20-8-4, 14-4-4 ECAC) 0 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (16-8-8, 9-4-7 ECAC) 1 0 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 19
W, 1-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
0
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (10-15-3, 8-12-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (17-8-8, 10-4-7 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 20
W, 8-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
1
Quinnipiac
8
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-21-4, 1-18-3 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (18-8-8, 11-4-7 ECAC) 2 2 4 8
 
Fri., February 26
W, 2-1
Final - 2OT
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Rensselaer
1
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer (14-14-6, 11-8-4 ECAC) 0 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (19-8-8, 12-4-7 ECAC) 0 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., February 27
L, 1-0
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Rensselaer
1
Quinnipiac
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (15-14-6) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (19-9-8) 0 0 0 0
 
Sun., February 28
L, 2-1
Final - 5OT
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Rensselaer
2
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer (16-14-6) 1 0 0 0 2
Quinnipiac (19-10-8) 0 0 1 0 1