Quinnipiac : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10-8 .622 11-4-7 .659 Lost 2 11-4-4 7-5-4 1-1
Fri., September 25
W, 4-1
vs. Bluewater #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Bluewater 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., October 03
W, 4-1
vs. Sacred Heart
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 2 0 2 4
 
Sun., October 04
L, 4-0
at New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
New Hampshire 1 3 0 4
 
Fri., October 16
T, 1-1
at Boston College
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 1 0 0 0 1
Boston College 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 17
W, 1-0
at Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 0 0 1
Northeastern 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 23
L, 3-2
vs. Niagara
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Niagara 0 1 1 1 3
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 24
L, 2-1
vs. Niagara
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Niagara 0 2 0 2
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., October 30
W, 3-0
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 1 2 0 3
 
Sat., October 31
W, 6-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 4 0 2 6
 
Fri., November 06
T, 0-0
at Brown *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0 0
Brown 0 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 07
W, 2-1
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 2
Yale 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 14
W, 2-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth 1 0 0 1
 
Sun., November 15
L, 7-2
at Harvard *
Final
Postponed from Nov. 13
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 1 0 2
Harvard 3 3 1 7
 
Fri., November 20
T, 1-1
vs. Colgate *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate 0 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 21
T, 3-3
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 1 2 0 0 3
Quinnipiac 1 0 2 0 3
 
Fri., November 27
L, 1-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Nutmeg Classic @ Ingalls Rink
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 28
W, 11-1
vs. Sacred Heart
Final
Nutmeg Classic Third-Place Game @ New Haven, CT
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 3 3 5 11
 
Fri., December 04
L, 2-1
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., December 05
T, 2-2
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 0 2
 
Thu., December 31
T, 2-2
vs. Princeton *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 0 0 2 0 2
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., January 02
L, 1-0
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., January 08
W, 2-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., January 09
W, 1-0
vs. Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., January 15
W, 4-3
at Syracuse
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 0 1 2 1 4
Syracuse 1 0 2 0 3
 
Sat., January 16
W, 2-1
at Syracuse
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 0 1 2
Syracuse 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., January 22
W, 2-1
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Wayne St. (Mich.) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
W, 4-1
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.)
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Wayne St. (Mich.) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 0 0 4 4
 
Fri., January 29
L, 1-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 30
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 3 0 3
Union 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 05
T, 0-0
at Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0 0
Cornell 0 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., February 06
W, 2-1
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 1 0 2
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 12
W, 2-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., February 13
T, 1-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac 1 0 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 19
W, 1-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 20
W, 8-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 2 2 4 8
 
Fri., February 26
W, 2-1
Final - 2OT
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer 0 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., February 27
L, 1-0
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
 
Sun., February 28
L, 2-1
Final - 5OT
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer 1 0 0 0 2
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 0 1