St. Lawrence : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-14-7 .527 11-8-3 .568 Lost 1 7-5-5 9-9-2 0-0
Sat., October 03
W, 2-1
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., October 09
L, 2-1
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 10
T, 3-3
vs. Providence
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Providence 0 1 2 0 3
St. Lawrence 1 0 2 0 3
 
Fri., October 16
W, 3-2
at Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 0 2 3
Robert Morris 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 17
W, 6-3
at Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 4 6
Robert Morris 1 2 0 3
 
Fri., October 23
T, 2-2
vs. Boston U.
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston U. 1 1 0 0 2
St. Lawrence 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., October 24
T, 3-3
vs. New Hampshire
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
New Hampshire 2 1 0 0 3
St. Lawrence 1 0 2 0 3
 
Tue., October 27
L, 4-1
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., October 30
W, 4-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 2 1 1 4
 
Sat., October 31
W, 3-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 1 0 0 1
St. Lawrence 2 1 0 3
 
Fri., November 06
L, 4-2
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 0 0 2
Dartmouth 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., November 07
L, 3-0
at Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Harvard 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., November 13
T, 2-2
at Colgate *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 0 2
Colgate 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 14
W, 3-2
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 2 3
Cornell 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., November 20
L, 4-3
at Ohio St.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 1 3
Ohio St. 1 0 3 4
 
Sat., November 21
W, 3-2
at Ohio St.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 1 0 3
Ohio St. 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., December 04
W, 3-1
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., December 05
T, 2-2
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., December 11
L, 4-2
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst 1 2 1 4
St. Lawrence 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., December 12
L, 6-2
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst 0 2 4 6
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., January 08
W, 3-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 3 3
Rensselaer 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., January 09
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 2 1 3
Union 1 0 0 1
 
Thu., January 14
T, 3-3
at Boston College
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 1 1 1 0 3
Boston College 1 0 2 0 3
 
Fri., January 15
W, 4-0
at Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 0 3 4
Boston College 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 22
W, 3-2
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 2 0 3
Brown 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
L, 1-0
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Yale 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 29
T, 2-2
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 0 1 1 0 2
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 30
L, 2-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
 
Tue., February 02
W, 4-2
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 0 1 2
St. Lawrence 3 0 1 4
 
Fri., February 05
W, 5-0
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 0 3 2 5
 
Sat., February 06
W, 3-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 3 0 0 3
 
Fri., February 12
L, 2-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., February 13
L, 3-0
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Princeton 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., February 19
L, 2-1
vs. Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 0 2 2
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., February 20
W, 4-3
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 2 1 3
St. Lawrence 2 2 0 4
 
Fri., February 26
L, 5-0
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 0 2 3 5
 
Sat., February 27
W, 2-1
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 1 2
Clarkson 1 0 0 1
 
Sun., February 28
L, 4-1
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Clarkson 1 1 2 4