Yale : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16-3 .397 8-13-1 .386 Lost 3 7-8 3-8-3 0-0
Fri., October 23
T, 2-2
at Providence
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale 0 1 1 0 2
Providence 0 2 0 0 2
 
Sun., October 25
W, 4-2
vs. McGill #
Final
Exhibition
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 1 1 0 2
Yale 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., October 30
L, 4-0
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 2 1 1 4
 
Sat., October 31
L, 2-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., November 06
L, 4-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 2 1 1 4
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 07
L, 2-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 2
Yale 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 13
L, 4-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 0 0 1
Rensselaer 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., November 14
W, 2-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 1 1 2
Union 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 20
L, 5-0
vs. Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 3 0 2 5
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 21
L, 6-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 2 2 2 6
Yale 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., November 27
W, 10-1
vs. Sacred Heart
Final
Nutmeg Classic at Ingalls Rink
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart 0 0 1 1
Yale 2 5 3 10
 
Sat., November 28
L, 6-1
vs. Connecticut
Final
Nutmeg Classic Championship
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 3 1 2 6
Yale 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., December 04
T, 2-2
at Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale 1 1 0 0 2
Cornell 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., December 05
W, 3-0
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 1 1 3
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 01
L, 3-0
vs. Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Northeastern 1 0 2 3
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 02
W, 3-1
vs. Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Vermont 1 0 0 1
Yale 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., January 08
L, 4-1
at Boston U.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 1 1
Boston U. 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., January 09
T, 3-3
at Boston College
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale 0 3 0 0 3
Boston College 1 2 0 0 3
 
Fri., January 15
W, 3-0
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Yale 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., January 16
W, 4-3
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 1 1 3
Yale 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., January 22
L, 3-2
vs. Clarkson *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 1 1 1 3
Yale 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
W, 1-0
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Yale 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., January 30
W, 3-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 0 0
Yale 0 2 1 3
 
Sun., January 31
W, 3-2
at Brown *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale 2 0 0 1 3
Brown 1 1 0 0 2
 
Fri., February 05
L, 6-3
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 1 1 3
Dartmouth 1 2 3 6
 
Sat., February 06
L, 4-3
at Harvard *
Final
Senior Day
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 1 2 3
Harvard 1 3 0 4
 
Fri., February 12
W, 3-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 0 0 1
Yale 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., February 13
L, 1-0
vs. Cornell *
Final
 
Fri., February 19
L, 1-0
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 20
L, 4-0
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 0 0
Princeton 2 0 2 4