Brown : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-23-3 .155 1-18-3 .114 Lost 5 1-10-1 2-12-2 0-1
Fri., October 23
L, 4-0
vs. Maine
Final
Norway Savings Bank Arena - Auburn, Maine @ Auburn, Maine
Brown
0
Maine
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (0-1-0) 0 0 0 0
Maine (3-4-0) 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., October 24
L, 4-1
at Maine
Final
Brown
1
Maine
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (0-2-0, 0-0-0) 1 0 0 1
Maine (4-4-0, 2-2-0) 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., October 30
L, 4-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (5-0-1, 1-0-0 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
Brown (0-3-0, 0-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 31
L, 3-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
3
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (4-0-0, 2-0-0 ECAC) 2 0 1 3
Brown (0-4-0, 0-2-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 06
L, 4-0
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
4
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (2-1-1, 2-1-1 ECAC) 0 3 1 4
Brown (0-5-0, 0-3-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 07
L, 5-1
vs. Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Harvard
5
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (3-1-1, 3-1-1 ECAC) 0 2 3 5
Brown (0-6-0, 0-4-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 14
W, 6-1
vs. Sacred Heart
Final
Sacred Heart
1
Brown
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart (0-3-0) 0 1 0 1
Brown (1-6-0) 1 1 4 6
 
Fri., November 20
L, 5-1
at RIT
Final
Brown
1
RIT
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (1-7-0) 0 0 1 1
RIT (4-11-0) 1 2 2 5
 
Sat., November 21
W, 2-1
at RIT
Final
Brown
2
RIT
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (2-7-0) 0 1 1 2
RIT (4-12-0) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 28
L, 6-1
at Providence
Final
21st Annual Mayor's Cup
Brown
1
Providence
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (2-8-0) 0 0 1 1
Providence (4-10-0) 1 1 4 6
 
Fri., December 04
W, 2-0
at Union *
Final
Brown
2
Union
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-8-0, 1-4-0 ECACH) 0 1 1 2
Union (0-11-4, 0-5-2 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., December 05
L, 2-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Brown
0
Rensselaer
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-9-0, 1-5-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer (5-9-2, 3-4-1 ECACH) 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., January 01
L, 6-1
at Princeton *
Final
Brown
1
Princeton
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-10, 1-6) 1 0 0 1
Princeton (12-4-1, 6-4-1) 3 1 2 6
 
Sat., January 02
L, 5-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Brown
1
Quinnipiac
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-11-0 (1-7-0 ECAC)) 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (16-1-3 (9-1-2 ECAC)) 0 5 0 5
 
Fri., January 08
L, 2-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (11-9-1, 5-4-0 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
Brown (3-12-0, 1-8-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 09
L, 7-0
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
7
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (17-3-2, 5-3-2 ECAC) 4 3 0 7
Brown (3-13-0, 1-9-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 15
L, 6-2
at Colgate *
Final
Brown
2
Colgate
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-14-0 (1-10-0 ECAC)) 1 0 1 2
Colgate (13-4-6 (5-2-4 ECAC)) 2 2 2 6
 
Sat., January 16
T, 2-2
at Cornell *
Final - OT
Brown
2
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Brown (3-14-1,1-10-1 ECAC) 0 1 1 0 2
Cornell (8-8-3,4-5-3 ECAC) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Tue., January 19
L, 4-1
at Merrimack
Final
Brown
1
Merrimack
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-15-1, 1-10-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Merrimack (4-21-1, 2-13-1 HEA) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., January 22
L, 6-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
6
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (8-11-4, 6-5-2 ECAC) 2 2 2 6
Brown (3-16-1, 1-11-1 ECAC) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., January 23
T, 2-2
vs. Union *
Final - OT
Union
2
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Union (0-20-6, 0-11-3 ECAC) 1 0 1 0 2
Brown (3-16-2, 1-11-2 ECAC) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., January 29
L, 4-1
at Yale *
Final
Brown
1
Yale
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-17-2, 1-12-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Yale (8-13-1, 7-7-1 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., January 30
L, 6-3
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
6
Brown
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (9-13-1, 8-7-1 ECAC) 2 2 2 6
Brown (3-18-2, 1-13-2 ECAC) 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., February 05
T, 3-3
at Harvard *
Final - OT
Ivy League Digital Network
Brown
3
Harvard
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Brown (3-18-3, 1-13-3 ECAC) 0 2 1 0 3
Harvard (12-9-2, 9-6-2 ECAC) 0 2 1 0 3
 
Sat., February 06
L, 5-0
at Dartmouth *
Final
Brown
0
Dartmouth
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-19-3, 1-14-3) 0 0 0 0
Dartmouth (5-16-3, 5-10-3) 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., February 12
L, 4-2
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
4
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (10-12-4, 6-9-4 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
Brown (3-20-3, 1-15-3 ECAC) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., February 13
L, 3-2
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
3
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (19-6-7, 11-4-5 ECAC) 1 2 0 3
Brown (3-21-3, 1-16-3 ECAC) 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., February 19
L, 7-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Brown
0
Clarkson
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-22-3, 1-17-3) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (25-3-5, 13-3-5) 3 3 1 7
 
Sat., February 20
L, 3-0
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Brown
0
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-23-3, 1-18-3) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (15-13-6, 9-8-5) 1 1 1 3