Brown : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-9 .308 1-5 .167 Lost 3 4-3 0-6 0-0
Sat., October 18
L, 4-0
at Princeton #
Final
Exhibition
 
Fri., October 24
L, 4-1
vs. RIT
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT 2 1 1 4
Brown 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 25
L, 5-2
vs. RIT
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT 2 3 0 5
Brown 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., October 31
L, 5-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 4 0 1 5
Brown 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 01
W, 7-4
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 2 4
Brown 1 1 5 7
 
Tue., November 04
L, 4-2
at Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 2 2
Connecticut 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., November 07
W, 5-2
vs. Maine
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine 1 1 0 2
Brown 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., November 08
W, 5-3
vs. Maine
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine 3 0 0 3
Brown 1 2 2 5
 
Fri., November 14
L, 5-1
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 1 0 0 1
Cornell 2 0 3 5
 
Sat., November 15
L, 4-3
at Colgate *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Brown 0 1 2 0 3
Colgate 1 1 1 1 4
 
Fri., November 28
W, 2-1
vs. Providence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Providence 0 0 1 1
Brown 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., November 29
L, 4-2
at Providence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 1 0 1 2
Providence 0 2 2 4
 
Fri., December 05
L, 7-5
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 5 5
Rensselaer 4 2 1 7
 
Sat., December 06
L, 3-2
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 1 1 2
Union 0 3 0 3
 
Fri., January 02
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 03
vs. Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
at Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
vs. Colgate *
4:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 24
at Yale *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
at Clarkson *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
at Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 13
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
vs. Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
vs. Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Quinnipiac *
4:00 PM