Brown : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-23-1 .190 2-19-1 .114 Lost 3 5-10-1 0-13 0-0
Sat., October 18
L, 4-0
at Princeton #
Final
Exhibition
 
Fri., October 24
L, 4-1
vs. RIT
Final
RIT
4
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT (4-2-1) 2 1 1 4
Brown (0-1-0) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 25
L, 5-2
vs. RIT
Final
RIT
5
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT (5-2-1) 2 3 0 5
Brown (0-2-0) 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., October 31
L, 5-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
5
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-3-0, 2-0-0 ECAC) 4 0 1 5
Brown (0-3-0, 0-1-0 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 01
W, 7-4
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
4
Brown
7
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (4-4-1, 1-2-0 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
Brown (1-3-0, 1-1-0 ECAC) 1 1 5 7
 
Tue., November 04
L, 4-2
at Connecticut
Final
Brown
2
Connecticut
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (1-4-0) 0 0 2 2
Connecticut (3-5-4) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., November 07
W, 5-2
vs. Maine
Final
Maine
2
Brown
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine (4-6-2) 1 1 0 2
Brown (2-4-0) 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., November 08
W, 5-3
vs. Maine
Final
Maine
3
Brown
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine (4-7-2) 3 0 0 3
Brown (3-4-0) 1 2 2 5
 
Fri., November 14
L, 5-1
at Cornell *
Final
Brown
1
Cornell
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-5-0; 1-2-0 ECACH) 1 0 0 1
Cornell (1-4-0; 1-2-0 ECACH) 2 0 3 5
 
Sat., November 15
L, 4-3
at Colgate *
Final - OT
Brown
3
Colgate
4
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Brown (3-6-0 (1-3-0 ECAC)) 0 1 2 0 3
Colgate (3-8-0 (1-3-0 ECAC)) 1 1 1 1 4
 
Fri., November 28
W, 2-1
vs. Providence
Final
Providence
1
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Providence (2-12-3, 2-4-1) 0 0 1 1
Brown (4-6, 1-3) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., November 29
L, 4-2
at Providence
Final
Brown
2
Providence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (4-7-0) 1 0 1 2
Providence (3-12-3) 0 2 2 4
 
Fri., December 05
L, 7-5
at Rensselaer *
Final
Brown
5
Rensselaer
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (4-8-0, 1-4-0 ECAC) 0 0 5 5
Rensselaer (3-11-2, 1-4-0 ECAC) 4 2 1 7
 
Sat., December 06
L, 3-2
at Union *
Final
Brown
2
Union
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (4-9-0, 1-5-0) 0 1 1 2
Union (3-11-2, 1-5-0) 0 3 0 3
 
Fri., January 02
L, 6-0
vs. Harvard *
Final
Harvard
6
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (7-2-2, 6-1-1 ECAC) 2 2 2 6
Brown (4-10-0, 1-6-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 03
L, 5-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
5
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (7-7-1, 3-5-1 ECAC) 3 2 0 5
Brown (4-11-0, 1-7-0 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 09
L, 3-0
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Brown
0
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (4-12-0, 1-8-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (17-1-3, 10-1-2 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., January 10
L, 5-1
at Princeton *
Final
Brown
1
Princeton
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (4-13, 1-9) 1 0 0 1
Princeton (10-9-1, 8-6) 0 3 2 5
 
Fri., January 16
L, 3-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
3
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (5-17,0, 2-8-0 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
Brown (4-14-0, 1-10-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 17
L, 4-2
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
4
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (9-6-3, 7-2-2 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
Brown (4-15-0, 1-11-0 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., January 23
W, 3-2
vs. Yale *
Final - OT
Yale
2
Brown
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (8-11-1, 5-8-0 ECAC) 0 2 0 0 2
Brown (5-15-0, 2-11-0 ECAC) 0 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., January 24
L, 6-3
at Yale *
Final
Brown
3
Yale
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (5-16-0, 2-12-0 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
Yale (9-11-1, 6-8-0 ECAC) 5 0 1 6
 
Fri., January 30
L, 4-0
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Brown
0
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (5-17-0, 2-13-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (15-8-3, 9-3-2 ECAC) 3 0 1 4
 
Sat., January 31
L, 6-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Brown
0
Clarkson
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (5-18-0,2-14-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (16-8-3,10-3-2) 2 3 1 6
 
Fri., February 06
L, 4-3
at Dartmouth *
Final
Brown
3
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (5-19-0, 2-15-0 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
Dartmouth (11-10-2, 7-8-2 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., February 07
L, 7-1
at Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Brown
1
Harvard
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (5-20-0, 2-16-0) 1 0 0 1
Harvard (18-4-2, 14-3-1) 2 4 1 7
 
Fri., February 13
T, 3-3
vs. Union *
Final - OT
Union
3
Brown
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Union (4-20-7, 1-14-4 ECAC) 1 0 2 0 3
Brown (5-20-1, 2-16-1 ECAC) 1 1 1 0 3
 
Sat., February 14
L, 3-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
3
Brown
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (6-22-4, 4-15-1 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
Brown (5-21-1, 2-17-1 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
 
Fri., February 20
L, 4-1
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
4
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (15-11-2, 13-7-1 ECAC) 0 1 3 4
Brown (5-22-1, 2-18-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., February 21
L, 1-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Quinnipiac
1
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (24-7-3, 15-5-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Brown (5-23-1, 2-19-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0