Brown : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., October 08
vs. Yale #
1:00 PM
 
Fri., October 21
vs. Sacred Heart
6:00 PM
 
Sat., October 22
vs. Sacred Heart
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 28
vs. Princeton *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., October 29
vs. Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 04
vs. Union *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 05
vs. Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Tue., November 08
vs. Connecticut
6:00 PM
 
Fri., November 11
at Cornell *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 12
at Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 18
vs. Clarkson *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 19
vs. St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., November 26
vs. Providence
3:00 PM
 
Tue., November 29
vs. Merrimack
7:00 PM
 
Fri., December 30
at Robert Morris
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 31
at Robert Morris
2:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
at Rensselaer *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
at Union *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
at St. Lawrence *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at Clarkson *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
vs. Harvard *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
vs. Dartmouth *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
at Yale *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
vs. Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
at Quinnipiac *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
at Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
vs. Colgate *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
vs. Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
at Dartmouth *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
at Harvard *
3:00 PM