Scoreboard

Clarkson : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-3-3 .763 8-0-1 .944 Tied 1 6-2-2 6-1 1-0-1
Fri., September 23
L, 3-2
vs. Concordia #
Final
Concordia
3
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Concordia 0 2 1 3
Clarkson 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., September 30
W, 4-2
vs. Penn State
Final
Penn State
2
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State (0-1-0) 0 1 1 2
Clarkson (1-0-0) 2 2 0 4
 
Sat., October 01
W, 2-1
vs. Penn State
Final
Penn State
1
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State (0-2-0) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (2-0-0) 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., October 07
L, 2-1
at St. Lawrence
Final
Clarkson
1
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (2-1-0) 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence (3-0-0) 0 2 0 2
 
Sat., October 08
T, 3-3
vs. St. Lawrence
Final - OT
St. Lawrence
3
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (3-0-1) 1 1 1 0 3
Clarkson (2-1-1) 1 1 1 0 3
 
Fri., October 14
L, 3-2
vs. Wisconsin
Final - OT
Wisconsin
3
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Wisconsin (4-0-1) 1 0 1 1 3
Clarkson (2-2-1) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 15
L, 4-1
vs. Wisconsin
Final
Wisconsin
4
Clarkson
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Wisconsin (5-0-1) 1 0 3 4
Clarkson (2-3-1) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 22
W, 3-1
at New Hampshire
Final
Clarkson
3
New Hampshire
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (3-3-1) 0 2 1 3
New Hampshire (1-6-0) 1 0 0 1
 
Sun., October 23
W, 3-1
at New Hampshire
Final
Clarkson
3
New Hampshire
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (4-3-1) 2 1 0 3
New Hampshire (1-7-0) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 28
W, 4-0
vs. Harvard *
Final
Harvard
0
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (1-1-0,1-1-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (5-3-1,1-0-0) 0 2 2 4
 
Sat., October 29
W, 6-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
1
Clarkson
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (0-4-0,0-3-0) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (6-3-1,2-0-0) 2 1 3 6
 
Fri., November 04
W, 4-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Clarkson
4
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-3-1 (3-0-0 ECAC)) 0 1 3 4
Quinnipiac (7-3-1 (2-1-0 ECAC)) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 05
W, 4-2
at Princeton *
Final
Clarkson
4
Princeton
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (8-3-1, 4-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
Princeton (3-2-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., November 11
W, 5-1
vs. Union *
Final
Union
1
Clarkson
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-11-0, 0-5-0) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (9-3-1, 5-0-0) 1 2 2 5
 
Sat., November 12
W, 8-3
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
3
Clarkson
8
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (4-9-1, 2-4-0) 0 2 1 3
Clarkson (10-3-1, 6-0-0) 3 2 3 8
 
Fri., November 18
W, 8-1
at Brown *
Final
Clarkson
8
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (11-3-1, 7-0-0) 2 4 2 8
Brown (3-7-0, 1-6-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 19
W, 4-1
at Yale *
Final
Clarkson
4
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (12-3-1, 8-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
Yale (4-5-1, 2-5-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 25
T, 3-3
vs. Robert Morris
Final Shootout - Home
Windjammer Classic @ Burlington, VT
Robert Morris
3
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Robert Morris (9-1-5, 5-0-1 CHA) 1 1 1 0 3
Clarkson (10-3-2, 6-0-0 ECAC) 1 2 0 0 3
 
Sat., November 26
W, 3-1
vs. Vermont
Final
Windjammer Classic @ Burlington, VT
Clarkson
3
Vermont
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (13-3-2, 8-0-0 ECAC) 1 0 2 3
Vermont (4-6-4, 2-2-3 WHEA) 1 0 0 1
 
Thu., December 01
T, 3-3
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final - OT
St. Lawrence
3
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (15-0-2, 8-0-1) 0 2 1 0 3
Clarkson (13-3-3, 8-0-1) 0 1 2 0 3
 
Sat., December 03
at St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., December 09
at Syracuse
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 10
vs. Syracuse
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
vs. Yale *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
vs. Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
vs. Cornell *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
vs. Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
at Rensselaer *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
at Union *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
at Dartmouth *
5:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
at Harvard *
3:00 PM
TV: ONE World Sports |
 
Fri., February 10
vs. Princeton *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
vs. Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
at Colgate *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
at Cornell *
3:00 PM