Scoreboard

Colgate : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-2-1 .861 6-2 .750 Won 3 9-0-1 6-2 0-0
Sun., September 25
W, 11-2
vs. Toronto Aeros #
Final
Toronto Aeros
2
Colgate
11
Final 1 2 3 T
Toronto Aeros (0-0-0) 1 1 0 2
Colgate (0-0-0) 3 4 4 11
 
Sat., October 01
W, 4-2
vs. New Hampshire
Final
New Hampshire
2
Colgate
4
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire (0-1-0, 0-0-0 WHEA) 0 1 1 2
Colgate (1-0-0, 0-0-0 ECAC) 0 0 4 4
 
Sun., October 02
W, 3-1
vs. New Hampshire
Final
New Hampshire
1
Colgate
3
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire (0-2-0, 0-0-0) 0 0 1 1
Colgate (2-0-0, 0-0-0) 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., October 07
W, 4-3
vs. Merrimack
Final
Merrimack
3
Colgate
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Merrimack (1-2-0) 1 0 2 3
Colgate (3-0-0) 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., October 08
W, 6-0
vs. Merrimack
Final
Merrimack
0
Colgate
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Merrimack (1-3-0, 0-0-0 WHEA) 0 0 0 0
Colgate (4-0-0, 0-0-0 ECAC) 3 2 1 6
 
Fri., October 21
W, 3-2
at Syracuse
Final
Colgate
3
Syracuse
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (5-0-0) 1 1 1 3
Syracuse (0-4-1) 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 22
T, 2-2
vs. Syracuse
Final - OT
Syracuse
2
Colgate
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Syracuse (0-4-2, 0-0-0) 1 0 1 0 2
Colgate (5-0-1, 0-0-0) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 28
W, 2-0
at Union *
Final
Colgate
2
Union
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (6-0-1, 1-0-0 ECACH) 1 0 1 2
Union (2-7-0, 0-1-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 29
W, 4-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
Colgate
4
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (7-0-1, 2-0-0 ECACH) 0 3 1 4
Rensselaer (3-6-1, 1-1-0 ECACH) 0 1 0 1
 
Tue., November 01
W, 2-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
1
Colgate
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (3-2-0, 1-2-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Colgate (8-0-1, 3-0-0 ECAC) 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., November 04
W, 6-2
at RIT
Final
Colgate
6
RIT
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (9-0-1) 2 1 3 6
RIT (1-10-0) 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., November 05
W, 4-1
vs. RIT
Final
RIT
1
Colgate
4
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT (1-11-0,0-2-0 CHA) 0 0 1 1
Colgate (10-0-1-, 1-0-0 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., November 11
W, 4-3
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
3
Colgate
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (4-2-1, 2-2-1 ECAC) 1 2 0 3
Colgate (11-0-1, 4-0-0 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., November 12
W, 3-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
0
Colgate
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-6-0, 1-5-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Colgate (12-0-1, 5-0-0 ECAC) 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., November 18
L, 7-2
at Princeton *
Final
Colgate
2
Princeton
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (12-1-1, 5-1) 0 1 1 2
Princeton (5-3-1, 3-3-1) 2 3 2 7
 
Sat., November 19
L, 3-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Colgate
1
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (12-2-1 (5-2-1 ECAC)) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (10-4-2 (5-2-1 ECAC)) 1 0 2 3
 
Tue., November 22
W, 4-2
at Mercyhurst
Final
Colgate
4
Mercyhurst
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (13-2-1) 1 1 2 4
Mercyhurst (5-9-1) 1 1 0 2
 
Wed., November 23
W, 5-1
at Mercyhurst
Final
Colgate
5
Mercyhurst
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (14-2-1) 1 3 1 5
Mercyhurst (5-10-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., December 02
W, 2-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
1
Colgate
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (2-7-0, 1-5-0 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Colgate (15-2-1,6-2-1 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., December 03
vs. Harvard *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
at St. Cloud St.
7:07 PM
 
Sat., January 07
at St. Cloud St.
7:07 PM
 
Fri., January 13
vs. Quinnipiac *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
vs. Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Tue., January 17
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
at St. Lawrence *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
at Clarkson *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
at Harvard *
6:00 PM
TV: ONE World Sports |
 
Sat., January 28
at Dartmouth *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
vs. Rensselaer *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
vs. Union *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
at Brown *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
at Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
vs. Clarkson *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
vs. St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM