Scoreboard

Cornell : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-12-4 .440 5-9-4 .389 Lost 3 1-6-4 6-6 2-0
Fri., October 16
W, 3-2
vs. Western #
Final
Western
2
Cornell
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Western 0 1 1 2
Cornell 0 3 0 3
 
Fri., October 23
L, 4-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Boston College
4
Cornell
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College (7-0-0) 1 0 3 4
Cornell (0-1-0) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 24
L, 8-0
vs. Boston College
Final
Boston College
8
Cornell
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College (8-0-0) 3 2 3 8
Cornell (0-2-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 30
L, 2-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Rensselaer
2
Cornell
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer (3-4-0 (1-0-0 ECACH)) 0 0 1 1 2
Cornell (0-3-0 (0-1-0 ECACH)) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 31
T, 2-2
vs. Union *
Final - OT
Union
2
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Union (0-5-4 (0-0-2 ECACH)) 2 0 0 0 2
Cornell (0-3-1 (0-1-1 ECACH)) 0 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., November 06
W, 2-1
at Princeton *
Final
Cornell
2
Princeton
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (1-3-1, 1-1-1) 0 0 2 2
Princeton (4-1, 2-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 07
L, 3-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Cornell
1
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (1-4-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (6-1-2, 2-1-1 ECAC) 0 3 0 3
 
Sat., November 14
W, 5-2
at Syracuse
Final
Cornell
5
Syracuse
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (2-4-1) 3 0 2 5
Syracuse (5-7-1) 0 0 2 2
 
Tue., November 17
T, 3-3
vs. Colgate *
Final - OT
Colgate
3
Cornell
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate (6-2-5, 0-1-4 ECACH) 0 2 1 0 3
Cornell (2-4-2, 1-2-2 ECACH) 1 0 2 0 3
 
Fri., November 20
L, 5-1
at Mercyhurst
Final
Cornell
1
Mercyhurst
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (2-5-2) 0 1 0 1
Mercyhurst (6-5-2) 1 1 3 5
 
Sat., November 21
W, 6-1
at Mercyhurst
Final
Cornell
6
Mercyhurst
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (3-5-2) 3 0 3 6
Mercyhurst (6-6-2) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 28
W, 4-2
vs. Boston U.
Final
Burlington, VT @ Windjammer Classic
Cornell
4
Boston U.
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (4-5-2, 1-2-2 ECAC) 2 2 0 4
Boston U. (10-7-0, 8-3-0 WHEA) 2 0 0 2
 
Sun., November 29
W, 4-0
vs. Vermont
Final
Burlington, VT @ Windjammer Classic
Cornell
4
Vermont
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (5-5-2, 1-2-2 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
Vermont (3-13-0, 3-5-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., December 04
W, 4-3
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Cornell
4
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (6-5-2, 2-2-2 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
St. Lawrence (9-8-1, 4-3-0 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., December 05
L, 4-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Cornell
0
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (6-4-2, 2-3-2) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (15-3-2, 3-3-2) 0 3 1 4
 
Fri., January 08
L, 2-0
at Harvard *
Final
Cornell
0
Harvard
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (6-7-2, 2-4-2 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Harvard (9-4-1, 3-3-2 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 09
W, 5-3
at Dartmouth *
Final
Cornell
5
Dartmouth
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (7-7-2, 3-4-2) 2 1 2 5
Dartmouth (4-11-2, 4-5-2) 1 1 1 3
 
Tue., January 12
L, 4-3
at Colgate *
Final
Cornell
3
Colgate
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (7-8-2 (3-5-2 ECAC)) 3 0 0 3
Colgate (12-4-6 (4-2-4 ECAC)) 1 3 0 4
 
Fri., January 15
W, 6-4
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
4
Cornell
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (5-12-1 (4-6-1 ECAC)) 0 3 1 4
Cornell (8-8-2 (4-5-2 ECAC)) 3 0 3 6
 
Sat., January 16
T, 2-2
vs. Brown *
Final - OT
Brown
2
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Brown (3-14-1,1-10-1 ECAC) 0 1 1 0 2
Cornell (8-8-3,4-5-3 ECAC) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Fri., January 22
T, 2-2
vs. Clarkson *
Final - OT
Clarkson
2
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (19-3-3, 7-3-3 ECAC) 1 1 0 0 2
Cornell (8-8-4, 4-5-4 ECAC) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 23
L, 5-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
5
Cornell
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (13-10-3, 7-5-2 ECAC) 2 1 2 5
Cornell (8-9-4, 4-6-4 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., January 29
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Cornell
3
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (9-9-4, 5-6-4 ECACH) 2 1 0 3
Union (0-21-6, 0-12-3 ECACH) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., January 30
L, 2-1
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Cornell
1
Rensselaer
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell (9-10-4,5-7-4 ECACH) 0 1 0 0 1
Rensselaer (9-13-4,7-7-2 ECACH) 0 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., February 05
L, 4-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Cornell
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (23-1-4 (13-1-3 ECAC)) 1 1 2 4
Cornell (9-11-4 (5-8-4 ECAC)) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 06
L, 5-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
5
Cornell
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (19-5-1 (12-5-1 ECAC)) 0 2 3 5
Cornell (9-12-4 (5-9-4 ECAC)) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., February 12
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 13
at Yale *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 19
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 20
vs. Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network