Cornell : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-6-4 .765 15-4-3 .750 Lost 1 13-5 9-1-4 2-0
Fri., October 11
W, 13-0
vs. Brock #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brock 0 0 0 0
Cornell 6 4 3 13
 
Sat., October 19
W, 6-2
vs. Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Northeastern 1 1 0 2
Cornell 3 2 1 6
 
Sun., October 20
W, 3-0
vs. Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Northeastern 0 0 0 0
Cornell 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., October 25
W, 6-3
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 1 1 3
Cornell 3 1 2 6
 
Sat., October 26
W, 6-4
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 2 4
Cornell 2 2 2 6
 
Fri., November 01
W, 5-4
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 5 0 0 5
Princeton 0 4 0 4
 
Sat., November 02
T, 1-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 0 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 08
W, 3-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
Cornell 2 0 1 3
 
Sat., November 09
W, 8-1
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 1 0 1
Cornell 4 3 1 8
 
Fri., November 15
T, 3-3
at Harvard *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 0 0 3 0 3
Harvard 2 0 1 0 3
 
Sat., November 16
W, 4-2
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 3 0 1 4
Dartmouth 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., November 29
W, 2-0
vs. Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College 0 0 0 0
Cornell 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., November 30
L, 4-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College 2 1 1 4
Cornell 0 0 1 1
 
Tue., December 03
W, 5-2
vs. Syracuse
Final
@ War Memorial; Syracuse, N.Y.
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 3 1 5
Syracuse 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., January 03
W, 3-1
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 0 2 3
Brown 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., January 04
W, 3-0
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 2 0 3
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 10
T, 4-4
at Mercyhurst
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 2 1 1 0 4
Mercyhurst 1 2 1 0 4
 
Sat., January 11
W, 6-4
at Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 3 2 1 6
Mercyhurst 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., January 17
W, 3-0
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 0 0
Cornell 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., January 18
L, 3-1
vs. Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 1 1 1 3
Cornell 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 24
T, 1-1
at St. Lawrence *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 0 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 0 1
 
Sat., January 25
L, 3-1
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 2 1 0 3
 
Fri., January 31
W, 6-3
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 2 1 0 3
Cornell 2 1 3 6
 
Sat., February 01
W, 4-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 0 0
Cornell 0 3 1 4
 
Fri., February 07
W, 4-3
at Colgate *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 1 1 1 1 4
Colgate 1 1 1 0 3
 
Sat., February 08
W, 3-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 0 1
Cornell 1 2 0 3
 
Fri., February 14
W, 2-0
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 1 1 2
Union 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., February 15
W, 6-5
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 2 3 0 1 6
Rensselaer 2 2 1 0 5
 
Fri., February 21
L, 2-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 2 2
Cornell 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 22
L, 4-3
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 1 2 4
Cornell 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., February 28
W, 3-2
vs. Princeton
Final
Conference Quarterfinal
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 2 0 2
Cornell 0 0 3 3
 
Sat., March 01
W, 5-3
vs. Princeton
Final
Conference Quarterfinal
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 2 3
Cornell 0 2 3 5
 
Sat., March 08
W, 6-4
vs. Harvard
Final
ECAC Hockey Semifinals @ Cheel Arena
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 2 3 6
Harvard 1 3 0 4
 
Sun., March 09
W, 1-0
at Clarkson
Final
ECAC Women's Hockey Championship Championship
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 1 0 0 1
Clarkson 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., March 15
L, 3-2
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst 0 2 1 3
Cornell 1 0 1 2