Dartmouth : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-15-2 .467 9-11-2 .455 Lost 4 5-8-1 7-7-1 1-0
Sat., October 18
W, 4-2
vs. McGill #
Final
McGill
2
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth 1 3 0 4
 
Sun., October 26
W, 6-2
vs. New Hampshire
Final
New Hampshire
2
Dartmouth
6
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire (2-5-1, 0-2-0) 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth (1-0-0, 0-0-0) 1 2 3 6
 
Fri., October 31
W, 3-0
vs. Union *
Final
Union
0
Dartmouth
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (1-7-1, 0-1-0) 0 0 0 0
Dartmouth (2-0-0, 1-0-0) 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., November 01
W, 5-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
2
Dartmouth
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (1-6-2, 0-2-0) 0 2 0 2
Dartmouth (3-0-0, 3-0-0) 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., November 08
W, 5-1
vs. St. Lawrence
Final
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex @ Rochester, NY
Dartmouth
5
St. Lawrence
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-0) 2 1 2 5
St. Lawrence (4-5-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 14
L, 2-1
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Dartmouth
1
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-1-0, 2-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence (5-5-1, 2-2-1) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 15
L, 3-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Dartmouth
0
Clarkson
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-2-0,2-2-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (9-3-1,4-0-1) 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., November 29
L, 4-2
vs. Boston U.
Final
Boston U.
4
Dartmouth
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. (10-3-2) 2 1 1 4
Dartmouth (4-3-0) 0 0 2 2
 
Tue., December 02
L, 4-1
at Harvard *
Final
NESN | Ivy League Digital Network
Dartmouth
1
Harvard
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-4-0, 2-3-0) 1 0 0 1
Harvard (4-2-2, 3-1-1) 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., December 05
T, 4-4
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
4
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (13-0-3 (6-0-2)) 1 2 1 0 4
Dartmouth (4-4-1 (2-3-1)) 1 1 2 0 4
 
Sat., December 06
L, 5-2
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
5
Dartmouth
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (7-7-1, 5-4 ECAC) 2 0 3 5
Dartmouth (4-5-1 (2-4-1)) 0 2 0 2
 
Wed., December 10
L, 6-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Boston College
6
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College (17-0-1) 3 1 2 6
Dartmouth (4-6-1) 0 1 0 1
 
Sun., December 14
W, 6-2
at Vermont
Final
Dartmouth
6
Vermont
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (5-6-1, 2-4-1 ECAC) 0 3 3 6
Vermont (8-10-1, 1-7-0 WHEA) 2 0 0 2
 
Wed., December 31
W, 5-1
at Northeastern
Final
Dartmouth
5
Northeastern
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (6-6-1) 0 1 4 5
Northeastern (6-9-3) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 02
L, 5-1
at Yale *
Final
Dartmouth
1
Yale
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (6-7-1, 2-5-1 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
Yale (7-6-1, 4-3-0 ECAC) 1 3 1 5
 
Sat., January 03
W, 5-1
at Brown *
Final
Dartmouth
5
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (7-7-1, 3-5-1 ECAC) 3 2 0 5
Brown (4-11-0, 1-7-0 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 09
W, 3-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Dartmouth
3
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (8-7-1, 4-5-1 ECACH) 1 0 2 3
Rensselaer (4-14-3, 2-7-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 10
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Dartmouth
3
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (9-7-1, 5-5-1) 0 0 3 3
Union (4-15-3, 1-9-0) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 17
W, 4-2
vs. Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Harvard
2
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (11-3-2, 9-2-1 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth (10-7-1, 6-5-1 ECAC) 0 0 4 4
 
Fri., January 23
L, 2-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
2
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (10-6-3, 8-2-2 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth (10-8-1, 6-6-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 24
L, 2-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
2
Dartmouth
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (6-19-0, 3-10-0 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth (10-9-1, 6-7-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 30
T, 2-2
at Princeton *
Final - OT
Dartmouth
2
Princeton
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth (10-9-2, 6-7-2) 1 1 0 0 2
Princeton (10-10-2, 8-6-1) 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 31
L, 3-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Dartmouth
1
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (10-10-2 (6-8-2 ECAC)) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac (21-4-3 (12-2-2 ECAC)) 0 2 1 3
 
Fri., February 06
W, 4-3
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
3
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (5-19-0, 2-15-0 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
Dartmouth (11-10-2, 7-8-2 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., February 07
L, 6-2
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
6
Dartmouth
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (11-13-1, 8-10-1 ECAC) 1 1 4 6
Dartmouth (11-11-2, 7-9-2 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., February 13
W, 5-2
at Colgate *
Final
Dartmouth
5
Colgate
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (12-11-2 (8-9-2 ECAC)) 0 3 2 5
Colgate (7-23-1 (4-14-1 ECAC)) 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., February 14
W, 3-2
at Cornell *
Final
Dartmouth
3
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (13-11-2, 9-9-2 ECACH) 1 1 1 3
Cornell (14-10-3, 12-6-2ECACH) 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., February 20
L, 2-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final - OT
Clarkson
2
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson (20-9-3, 14-4-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth (13-11-2, 9-9-2 ECAC) 1 0 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 21
L, 6-4
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
6
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (19-10-5, 13-5-4 ECAC) 1 3 2 6
Dartmouth (13-13-2, 9-11-2 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., February 27
L, 6-0
at Clarkson
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Dartmouth
0
Clarkson
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (13-14-2) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (23-9-3) 2 3 1 6
 
Sat., February 28
L, 4-1
at Clarkson
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Dartmouth
1
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (13-15-2) 0 0 1 1
Clarkson (24-9-3) 0 1 3 4