Dartmouth : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-15-2 .467 9-11-2 .455 Lost 4 5-8-1 7-7-1 1-0
Sat., October 18
W, 4-2
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth 1 3 0 4
 
Sun., October 26
W, 6-2
vs. New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth 1 2 3 6
 
Fri., October 31
W, 3-0
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Dartmouth 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., November 01
W, 5-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 2 0 2
Dartmouth 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., November 08
W, 5-1
vs. St. Lawrence
Final
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex @ Rochester, NY
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 2 1 2 5
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 14
L, 2-1
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 15
L, 3-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., November 29
L, 4-2
vs. Boston U.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. 2 1 1 4
Dartmouth 0 0 2 2
 
Tue., December 02
L, 4-1
at Harvard *
Final
NESN | Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 0 0 1
Harvard 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., December 05
T, 4-4
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 1 2 1 0 4
Dartmouth 1 1 2 0 4
 
Sat., December 06
L, 5-2
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 2 0 3 5
Dartmouth 0 2 0 2
 
Wed., December 10
L, 6-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College 3 1 2 6
Dartmouth 0 1 0 1
 
Sun., December 14
W, 6-2
at Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 3 3 6
Vermont 2 0 0 2
 
Wed., December 31
W, 5-1
at Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 1 4 5
Northeastern 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 02
L, 5-1
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 1 0 1
Yale 1 3 1 5
 
Sat., January 03
W, 5-1
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 3 2 0 5
Brown 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 09
W, 3-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 0 2 3
Rensselaer 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 10
W, 3-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 3 3
Union 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 17
W, 4-2
vs. Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth 0 0 4 4
 
Fri., January 23
L, 2-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 24
L, 2-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 30
T, 2-2
at Princeton *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth 1 1 0 0 2
Princeton 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 31
L, 3-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 0 2 1 3
 
Fri., February 06
W, 4-3
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 2 1 3
Dartmouth 1 2 1 4
 
Sat., February 07
L, 6-2
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 1 4 6
Dartmouth 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., February 13
W, 5-2
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 3 2 5
Colgate 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., February 14
W, 3-2
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 1 1 3
Cornell 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., February 20
L, 2-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Clarkson 0 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth 1 0 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 21
L, 6-4
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 3 2 6
Dartmouth 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., February 27
L, 6-0
at Clarkson
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 2 3 1 6
 
Sat., February 28
L, 4-1
at Clarkson
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
Clarkson 0 1 3 4