Scoreboard

 

Harvard : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-3-2 .789 11-2-1 .821 Won 2 8-0 6-3-2 0-0
Fri., October 17
W, 3-0
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 0 0 0
Harvard 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., October 31
W, 4-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 1 0 1
Harvard 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., November 01
W, 5-2
vs. Union *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 1 0 1 2
Harvard 0 5 0 5
 
Fri., November 14
T, 2-2
at Clarkson *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 1 1 0 0 2
Clarkson 0 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 15
L, 5-4
at St. Lawrence *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 2 1 1 0 4
St. Lawrence 2 2 0 1 5
 
Fri., November 21
T, 1-1
at Boston U.
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 1 0 0 0 1
Boston U. 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 28
L, 10-2
at Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 1 1 0 2
Boston College 1 6 3 10
 
Sat., November 29
W, 4-3
at Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 2 0 2 4
Northeastern 2 0 1 3
 
Tue., December 02
W, 4-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
NESN | Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 0 0 1
Harvard 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., December 05
W, 3-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Harvard 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., December 06
W, 2-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 0 0 1
Harvard 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., January 02
W, 6-0
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 2 2 2 6
Brown 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 03
W, 3-1
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 2 0 1 3
Yale 1 0 0 1
 
Tue., January 06
W, 8-2
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 1 1 0 2
Harvard 3 2 3 8
 
Fri., January 09
W, 7-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 4 1 2 7
Union 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 10
W, 4-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 3 0 1 4
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
 
Wed., January 14
W, 4-1
at New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 1 2 1 4
New Hampshire 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 17
L, 4-2
at Dartmouth *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 1 0 1 2
Dartmouth 0 0 4 4
 
Fri., January 23
W, 4-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
Harvard 0 3 1 4
 
Sat., January 24
W, 3-0
vs. Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 0 0 0
Harvard 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., January 30
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
at Princeton *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., February 03
vs. Boston U.
8:00 PM
Beanpot | ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 06
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Brown *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., February 10
vs. Beanpot
TBA
Beanpot | ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 13
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 14
at Colgate *
4:05 PM
 
Fri., February 20
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Clarkson *
4:00 PM
Senior Day | Ivy League Digital Network