Scoreboard

 

Harvard : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Fri., October 17
W, 3-0
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 0 0 0
Harvard 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., October 31
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., November 01
vs. Union *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., November 14
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 15
at St. Lawrence *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., November 21
at Boston U.
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 28
at Boston College
2:00 PM
 
Sat., November 29
at Northeastern
2:00 PM
 
Tue., December 02
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
NESN | Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., December 05
vs. Princeton *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., December 06
vs. Quinnipiac *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 02
at Brown *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 03
at Yale *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., January 06
vs. Connecticut
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 09
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Wed., January 14
at New Hampshire
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
at Dartmouth *
2:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 23
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 24
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 30
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
at Princeton *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., February 03
vs. Boston U.
8:00 PM
Beanpot | ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 06
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Brown *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., February 10
vs. Beanpot
TBA
Beanpot | Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 13
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 14
at Colgate *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Clarkson *
4:00 PM
Senior Day | Ivy League Digital Network