Harvard : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., October 17
vs. McGill #
12:00 PM
Exhibition | Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., October 23
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., October 30
vs. Clarkson *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., October 31
vs. St. Lawrence *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., November 06
at Yale *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., November 07
at Brown *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., November 13
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., November 14
vs. Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Wed., November 18
vs. New Hampshire
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., November 24
vs. Northeastern
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., November 27
at Minn. Duluth
5:00 PM
 
Sat., November 28
at Minn. Duluth
2:00 PM
 
Fri., December 04
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., December 05
at Quinnipiac *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 08
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 09
vs. Colgate *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 15
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 16
at Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Tue., January 19
vs. Boston College
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 23
vs. Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 29
vs. Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., January 30
vs. Princeton *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., February 02
vs. Boston College
TBA
Beanpot- First Round @ Walter Brown Arena
 
Fri., February 05
vs. Brown *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 06
vs. Yale *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Tue., February 09
vs. TBA
TBA
Beanpot- Championship/Consolation @ Walter Brown Arena
 
Fri., February 12
at Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 13
at Union *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 19
at Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 20
at Cornell *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network