Scoreboard

 

Princeton : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., October 11
W, 4-2
vs. McGill #
Final
 
Sat., October 18
W, 4-0
vs. Brown #
Final
Exhibition
 
Sun., October 26
at Penn State
7:00 PM
 
Mon., October 27
at Penn State
4:00 PM
 
Fri., October 31
at Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., November 01
at Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 07
vs. RIT
3:00 PM
 
Sat., November 08
vs. RIT
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 14
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 15
vs. Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., November 21
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 22
vs. Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Tue., November 25
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 29
vs. Minnesota
2:00 PM
 
Sun., November 30
vs. Minnesota
2:00 PM
 
Fri., December 05
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., December 06
at Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 02
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
at Union *
3:00 PM
 
Tue., January 06
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
vs. Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
vs. Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
vs. Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 06
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
at St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
at Yale *
4:00 PM