Princeton : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Fri., October 16
vs. Toronto #
2:00 PM
 
Sun., October 18
vs. Cornell #
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 23
at Mercyhurst
3:00 PM
 
Sat., October 24
at Mercyhurst
2:00 PM
 
Fri., October 30
at Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 31
at Brown *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., November 06
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 07
vs. Colgate *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., November 13
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., November 14
vs. Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 20
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 21
at Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., November 27
at RIT
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 28
at RIT
3:00 PM
 
Fri., December 04
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., December 05
vs. Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., December 11
vs. Penn State
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 12
vs. Penn State
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 01
vs. Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 02
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 08
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 09
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 29
at Dartmouth *
TBA
 
Sat., January 30
at Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 05
at Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 06
at Cornell *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 12
vs. Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 13
vs. St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 19
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 20
vs. Union *
4:00 PM