Princeton : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7-1 .500 5-4 .556 Won 1 3-5-1 4-2 0-0
Sat., October 11
W, 4-2
vs. McGill #
Final
 
Sat., October 18
W, 4-0
vs. Brown #
Final
Exhibition
 
Sun., October 26
L, 2-1
at Penn State
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 1 1
Penn State 2 0 0 2
 
Mon., October 27
W, 4-1
at Penn State
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 1 2 4
Penn State 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 31
W, 5-4
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 4 0 5
Cornell 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., November 01
W, 4-2
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 2 2 0 4
Colgate 0 1 1 2
 
Fri., November 07
W, 4-3
vs. RIT
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
RIT 3 0 0 0 3
Princeton 0 2 1 1 4
 
Sat., November 08
T, 0-0
vs. RIT
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
RIT 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 14
W, 3-2
vs. Union *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Union 0 1 1 0 2
Princeton 2 0 0 1 3
 
Sat., November 15
W, 2-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer 0 0 1 0 1
Princeton 0 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., November 21
L, 7-3
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 2 4 7
Princeton 0 3 0 3
 
Sat., November 22
L, 3-2
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 1 1 3
Princeton 1 1 0 2
 
Tue., November 25
L, 2-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 0 1 2
Princeton 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 29
L, 2-1
vs. Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Minnesota 0 0 2 2
Princeton 0 0 1 1
 
Sun., November 30
L, 5-2
vs. Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Minnesota 1 2 2 5
Princeton 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., December 05
L, 3-0
at Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Harvard 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., December 06
W, 5-2
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 2 0 3 5
Dartmouth 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., January 02
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
at Union *
3:00 PM
 
Tue., January 06
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
vs. Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
vs. Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
vs. Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., February 06
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
at St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
at Yale *
4:00 PM