Princeton : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-13-4 .516 10-9-3 .523 Lost 2 9-5-2 5-8-2 0-0
Sun., October 06
L, 4-1
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 0 4 4
Princeton 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 25
W, 3-2
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 2 3
Dartmouth 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., October 26
L, 4-0
at Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Harvard 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., November 01
L, 5-4
vs. Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 5 0 0 5
Princeton 0 4 0 4
 
Sat., November 02
W, 6-2
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 1 1 2
Princeton 0 0 6 6
 
Fri., November 08
W, 3-2
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 1 2 3
Yale 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., November 09
W, 5-2
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 1 3 5
Brown 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., November 15
W, 3-1
vs. New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire 0 0 1 1
Princeton 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., November 16
T, 1-1
vs. Boston College
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston College 0 1 0 0 1
Princeton 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 22
L, 7-0
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 4 1 2 7
Princeton 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 23
L, 4-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 1 1 4
Princeton 1 0 0 1
 
Tue., November 26
T, 1-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 1 0 0 0 1
Princeton 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 30
L, 6-0
at Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Minnesota 1 3 2 6
 
Sun., December 01
L, 9-1
at Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 1 0 1
Minnesota 4 2 3 9
 
Fri., December 06
W, 4-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 0 0 1
Princeton 2 0 2 4
 
Sat., December 07
W, 4-1
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 1 0 1
Princeton 1 3 0 4
 
Thu., January 02
W, 4-1
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 1 0 0 1
Princeton 0 1 3 4
 
Fri., January 03
W, 1-0
vs. Connecticut
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Connecticut 0 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 0 0 1 1
 
Tue., January 07
L, 3-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., January 10
L, 2-1
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 1 1
Union 0 2 0 2
 
Sat., January 11
T, 4-4
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 2 1 1 0 4
Rensselaer 1 1 2 0 4
 
Tue., January 28
W, 6-1
vs. Penn State
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State 1 0 0 1
Princeton 4 1 1 6
 
Fri., January 31
L, 3-2
vs. Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 01
W, 3-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 0 1 2
Princeton 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., February 07
W, 2-1
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 1 2
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 08
T, 2-2
at Clarkson *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 0 0 2 0 2
Clarkson 0 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., February 14
W, 3-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 0 0
Princeton 0 3 0 3
 
Sat., February 15
L, 5-3
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 2 2 5
Princeton 2 1 0 3
 
Fri., February 21
L, 1-0
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., February 22
W, 4-3
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 1 2 4
Cornell 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., February 28
L, 3-2
at Cornell
Final
Conference Quarterfinal
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 2 0 2
Cornell 0 0 3 3
 
Sat., March 01
L, 5-3
at Cornell
Final
Conference Quarterfinal
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 2 3
Cornell 0 2 3 5