Scoreboard

Princeton : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-6-1 .500 4-6-1 .409 Won 1 1-3 5-3-1 0-0
Sat., October 22
W, 4-2
at Providence
Final
Princeton
4
Providence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (1-0-0) 0 1 3 4
Providence (3-4-0) 0 1 1 2
 
Sun., October 23
W, 7-3
at Providence
Final
Princeton
7
Providence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (2-0-0) 1 1 5 7
Providence (3-5-0) 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., October 28
W, 4-0
at Brown *
Final
Princeton
4
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (3-0-0, 1-0-0 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
Brown (2-1-0, 0-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 29
T, 1-1
at Yale *
Final - OT
Princeton
1
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton (3-0-1, 1-0-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 0 1
Yale (2-1-1, 0-1-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 04
L, 3-1
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
3
Princeton
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (8-0-1, 3-0-0 ECAC) 1 2 0 3
Princeton (3-1-1, 1-1-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 05
L, 4-2
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
4
Princeton
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (8-3-1, 4-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
Princeton (3-2-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 2 0 0 2
 
Fri., November 11
W, 2-1
at Harvard *
Final - OT
TV: ESPN3 | ILDN
Princeton
2
Harvard
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton (4-2-1, 2-2-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 1 2
Harvard (1-3-0, 1-3-0 ECAC) 0 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 12
L, 3-2
at Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Princeton
2
Dartmouth
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton (4-3-1, 2-3-1) 0 2 0 0 2
Dartmouth (1-5-0, 1-4-0) 2 0 0 1 3
 
Fri., November 18
W, 7-2
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
2
Princeton
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (12-1-1, 5-1) 0 1 1 2
Princeton (5-3-1, 3-3-1) 2 3 2 7
 
Sat., November 19
L, 2-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
2
Princeton
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (6-2, 4-2) 1 1 0 2
Princeton (5-4-1, 3-4-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 25
L, 4-1
at Boston U. *
Final
Princeton
1
Boston U.
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (5-5-1) 0 1 0 1
Boston U. (9-5-1) 2 0 2 4
 
Sat., November 26
L, 4-3
at Boston U. *
Final - OT
Princeton
3
Boston U.
4
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton (5-6-1) 2 1 0 0 3
Boston U. (10-5-1) 1 1 1 1 4
 
Fri., December 02
W, 4-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Princeton
4
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (6-6-1, 4-4-1 ECACH) 1 1 2 4
Rensselaer (5-13-1, 2-5-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., December 03
at Union *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., December 10
vs. Mercyhurst *
2:00 PM
 
Sun., December 11
vs. Mercyhurst *
1:00 PM
 
Sat., December 31
vs. Penn State *
3:00 PM
 
Sun., January 01
vs. Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
vs. Dartmouth *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
vs. Harvard *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
at Cornell *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Tue., January 31
at Quinnipiac *
12:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
vs. Yale *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
vs. Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
at Clarkson *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
at St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
vs. Union *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
vs. Rensselaer *
3:00 PM