Scoreboard

Quinnipiac : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-4-3 .711 6-2-1 .722 Won 2 4-3-2 8-1-1 0-0
Sun., September 25
W, 6-1
vs. Guelph #
Final
Guelph
1
Quinnipiac
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Guelph 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 2 2 2 6
 
Fri., September 30
W, 5-4
vs. Maine
Final
Maine
4
Quinnipiac
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine (1-2-0) 0 1 3 4
Quinnipiac (1-0-0) 4 1 0 5
 
Sat., October 01
W, 3-0
vs. Maine
Final
Maine
0
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine (1-2-1) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (2-0-0) 0 3 0 3
 
Fri., October 07
W, 3-0
at Connecticut
Final
Quinnipiac
3
Connecticut
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (2-1) 1 0 2 3
Connecticut (3-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 08
W, 3-0
at New Hampshire
Final
Quinnipiac
3
New Hampshire
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (4-0-0) 0 0 3 3
New Hampshire (0-4-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 14
L, 3-2
at Mercyhurst
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Mercyhurst
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (4-1-0) 0 1 1 2
Mercyhurst (1-1-1) 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., October 15
W, 1-0
at Mercyhurst
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
1
Mercyhurst
0
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (5-1-0) 0 0 0 1 1
Mercyhurst (1-2-1) 0 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 21
T, 0-0
at Boston College
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
0
Boston College
0
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (5-1-1, 0-0-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Boston College (3-2-2, 3-1-0 HEA) 0 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 22
L, 4-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Boston College
4
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College (4-2-2 (3-1-0 HEA)) 0 2 2 4
Quinnipiac (5-2-0 (0-0-0 ECAC)) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 28
W, 4-1
at Yale *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (6-2-1, 1-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
Yale (2-1-0, 0-1-0 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 29
W, 8-0
at Brown *
Final
Quinnipiac
8
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (7-2-1, 2-0-0 ECAC) 3 4 1 8
Brown (2-2-0, 0-2-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 04
L, 4-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
4
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (7-3-1 (3-0-0 ECAC)) 0 1 3 4
Quinnipiac (7-3-1 (2-1-0 ECAC)) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 05
L, 1-0
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
1
Quinnipiac
0
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (9-0-1 (4-0-0 ECAC)) 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (7-4-1 (2-2-0 ECAC)) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 11
W, 2-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (8-4-1, 3-2-0) 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth (0-5-0, 0-4-0) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 12
W, 2-1
at Harvard *
Final
ILDN
Quinnipiac
2
Harvard
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (9-4-1, 4-2-0 ECAC) 0 0 2 2
Harvard (1-4-0, 1-4-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 18
T, 3-3
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Cornell
3
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell (5-2-1 (3-2-1)) 1 2 0 0 3
Quinnipiac (9-4-2 (4-2-1)) 0 2 1 0 3
 
Sat., November 19
W, 3-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
1
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (12-2-1 (5-2-1 ECAC)) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (10-4-2 (5-2-1 ECAC)) 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., November 25
T, 1-1
vs. Merrimack
Final Shootout - Away
Merrimack
1
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Merrimack (4-10-2 (2-7-0 HEA)) 0 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (10-4-3 (5-2-1 ECAC)) 0 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 26
W, 3-2
vs. Connecticut
Final
Nutmeg Classic
Connecticut
2
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut (8-5-3 (3-2-1 HEA)) 1 1 0 2
Quinnipiac (11-4-3 (5-2-1 ECAC)) 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., December 02
W, 4-0
at Union *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Union
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (12-4-3 (6-2-1 ECAC)) 2 1 1 4
Union (2-13-0 (0-7-0 ECAC)) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., December 03
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., December 30
vs. Penn State
6:00 PM
 
Sun., January 01
at Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
vs. Harvard *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
vs. Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
at Colgate *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
at Merrimack
7:00 PM
 
Tue., January 31
vs. Princeton *
12:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
vs. Brown *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
vs. Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
at St. Lawrence *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
at Clarkson *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
vs. Union *
3:00 PM