Scoreboard

Quinnipiac : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sun., September 25
W, 6-1
vs. Guelph #
Final
Guelph
1
Quinnipiac
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Guelph 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac 2 2 2 6
 
Fri., September 30
vs. Maine
6:00 PM
 
Sat., October 01
vs. Maine
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 07
at Connecticut
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 08
at New Hampshire
2:00 PM
 
Fri., October 14
at Mercyhurst
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 15
at Mercyhurst
1:00 PM
 
Fri., October 21
at Boston College
2:00 PM
 
Sat., October 22
vs. Boston College
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 28
at Yale *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., October 29
at Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 04
vs. Clarkson *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 05
vs. St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 11
at Dartmouth *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 12
at Harvard *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 18
vs. Cornell *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 19
vs. Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 25
vs. Merrimack
3:00 PM
 
Sat., November 26
vs. Connecticut/Yale
TBA
Nutmeg Classic
 
Fri., December 02
at Union *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., December 03
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., December 30
vs. Penn State
6:00 PM
 
Sun., January 01
at Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
vs. Harvard *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
vs. Dartmouth *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
at Colgate *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
at Merrimack
7:00 PM
 
Tue., January 31
vs. Princeton *
12:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
vs. Brown *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
vs. Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
at St. Lawrence *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
at Clarkson *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
vs. Rensselaer *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
vs. Union *
3:00 PM