Scoreboard

 

Quinnipiac : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-0-1 .929 1-0 1.000 Won 4 3-0 3-0-1 0-0
Sat., September 20
W, 8-0
vs. Chinese National Team #
Final
***Exhibition***
0:00 - 3rd 1 2 3 T
Chinese National Team 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 6 1 1 8
 
Sat., September 27
L, 5-0
vs. Blue/Gold #
Final
***Exhibition***
Final 1 2 3 T
Blue/Gold 2 1 2 5
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 03
W, 3-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 1 2 0 3
 
Sat., October 11
W, 3-0
at Penn State
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 2 0 3
Penn State 0 0 0 0
 
Sun., October 12
T, 1-1
at Penn State
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 0 1
Penn State 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 17
W, 4-0
vs. Maine
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 2 2 0 4
 
Sat., October 18
W, 2-0
vs. Maine
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., October 24
W, 4-1
at New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 2 1 4
New Hampshire 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 31
W, 4-1
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 1 2 4
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 01
at Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 14
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 15
vs. Union *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., November 21
vs. Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 22
vs. St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Tue., November 25
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 28
vs. Yale
3:00 PM
@ Storrs, Conn.
 
Sat., November 29
vs. Clarkson/Connecticut
TBA
@ Storrs, CT
 
Fri., December 05
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
at Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 02
at Union *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Tue., January 06
vs. Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
vs. Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
vs. Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
at Robert Morris
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
at Robert Morris
2:00 PM
 
Wed., January 21
at Boston U.
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 24
at Boston College
2:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
vs. Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
vs. Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Colgate *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
at Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
at Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
at Brown *
4:00 PM