Quinnipiac : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-7-3 .764 15-5-2 .727 Won 3 13-2-1 11-5-2 2-0
Sat., September 20
W, 8-0
vs. Chinese National Team #
Final
***Exhibition***
0:00 - 3rd 1 2 3 T
Chinese National Team 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 6 1 1 8
 
Sat., September 27
L, 5-0
vs. Blue/Gold #
Final
***Exhibition***
Final 1 2 3 T
Blue/Gold 2 1 2 5
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 03
W, 3-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 1 2 0 3
 
Sat., October 11
W, 3-0
at Penn State
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 2 0 3
Penn State 0 0 0 0
 
Sun., October 12
T, 1-1
at Penn State
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 0 1
Penn State 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 17
W, 4-0
vs. Maine
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 2 2 0 4
 
Sat., October 18
W, 2-0
vs. Maine
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., October 24
W, 4-1
at New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 2 1 4
New Hampshire 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 31
W, 4-1
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 1 2 4
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 01
W, 3-0
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 3 0 0 3
Cornell 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 14
W, 6-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 1 2 3 6
 
Sat., November 15
W, 5-0
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., November 21
W, 1-0
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 22
T, 2-2
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 0 2 0 0 2
Quinnipiac 1 0 1 0 2
 
Tue., November 25
W, 2-0
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 0 1 2
Princeton 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 28
W, 5-2
vs. Yale
Final
@ Storrs, Conn.
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 2 2
Quinnipiac 1 2 2 5
 
Sat., November 29
W, 3-1
vs. Clarkson
Final
@ Storrs, CT
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 1 1 3
Clarkson 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., December 05
T, 4-4
at Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 1 2 1 0 4
Dartmouth 1 1 2 0 4
 
Sat., December 06
L, 2-1
at Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 1 0 0 1
Harvard 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., January 02
W, 4-0
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 3 1 4
Union 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 03
W, 1-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 1
Rensselaer 0 0 0 0
 
Tue., January 06
W, 3-1
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., January 09
W, 3-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., January 10
W, 4-1
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac 3 0 1 4
 
Fri., January 16
W, 3-2
at Robert Morris
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac 0 1 1 1 3
Robert Morris 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 17
W, 3-0
at Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 2 1 3
Robert Morris 0 0 0 0
 
Wed., January 21
L, 4-1
at Boston U.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 1
Boston U. 2 0 2 4
 
Sat., January 24
L, 2-1
at Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 1
Boston College 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., January 30
L, 2-1
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 0 1 0 1 2
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., January 31
W, 3-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 0 2 1 3
 
Fri., February 06
L, 4-3
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 2 0 1 1 4
Quinnipiac 1 2 0 0 3
 
Sat., February 07
W, 2-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., February 13
L, 3-0
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., February 14
W, 1-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 1
Clarkson 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., February 20
L, 3-0
at Yale *
Final
ESPN3, Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
Yale 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., February 21
W, 1-0
at Brown *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 1 1
Brown 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., February 27
W, 7-0
vs. Princeton
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 4 1 2 7
 
Sat., February 28
W, 2-0
vs. Princeton
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., March 07
vs. Harvard
4:05 PM
ECAC Hockey Semifinal | ESPN3 @ Clarkson