Quinnipiac : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-2-4 .862 13-2-3 .806 Lost 1 12-0-3 11-2-1 0-0
Fri., October 02
T, 3-3
vs. Mercyhurst
Final - OT
Mercyhurst
3
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Mercyhurst (0-0-1 (0-0-0 CHA)) 0 2 1 0 3
Quinnipiac (0-0-1 (0-0-0 ECAC)) 0 2 1 0 3
 
Sat., October 03
W, 2-1
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Mercyhurst
1
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst (0-1-1 (0-0-0 CHA)) 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (1-0-1 (0-0-0 ECAC)) 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 09
W, 3-1
at Maine
Final
Quinnipiac
3
Maine
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (2-0-1) 0 1 2 3
Maine (1-2-1) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 10
W, 5-1
at Maine
Final
Quinnipiac
5
Maine
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (3-0-1) 2 2 1 5
Maine (1-3-1) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 17
T, 1-1
vs. Western #
Final - OT
Western
1
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Western (2-1-0 (2-1-0 OUA)) 0 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (3-0-1 (0-0-0 ECAC)) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 24
W, 6-3
vs. Yale
Final
Yale
3
Quinnipiac
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (0-1-0 (0-0-0 ECAC)) 1 1 1 3
Quinnipiac (4-0-1 (0-0-0 ECAC))) 2 2 2 6
 
Fri., October 30
W, 4-0
at Brown *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Brown
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (5-0-1, 1-0-0 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
Brown (0-3-0, 0-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 31
L, 4-3
at Yale *
Final
Quinnipiac
3
Yale
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (5-1-1, 1-1-0 ECAC) 0 1 2 3
Yale (1-2-0, 1-1-0 ECAC) 1 0 3 4
 
Fri., November 06
T, 0-0
vs. Colgate *
Final - OT
Colgate
0
Quinnipiac
0
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Colgate (4-1-4, 0-0-3 ECAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (5-1-2, 1-1-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 07
W, 3-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
1
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (1-4-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (6-1-2, 2-1-1 ECAC) 0 3 0 3
 
Fri., November 13
T, 1-1
vs. Princeton *
Final - OT
Princeton
1
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton (5-1-1 (3-1-1 ECAC)) 0 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (6-1-3 (2-1-2 ECAC)) 1 0 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 14
W, 4-2
at Princeton *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Princeton
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (7-1-3, 3-1-2) 0 1 3 4
Princeton (5-2-1, 3-2-1) 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., November 20
W, 3-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Quinnipiac
3
Clarkson
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (8-1-3, 4-1-2 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
Clarkson (13-2-2, 1-2-2 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 21
W, 5-0
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Quinnipiac
5
St. Lawrence
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (9-1-3, 5-1-2) 2 1 2 5
St. Lawrence (7-7-1, 4-2-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 27
W, 1-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Connecticut
0
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut (6-7-2, 3-4-0 HEA) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (10-1-3, 6-1-2 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 28
W, 3-0
at Yale
Final
Quinnipiac
3
Yale
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (11-1-3, 5-1-2 ECAC) 0 1 2 3
Yale (2-7-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., December 04
W, 7-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
1
Quinnipiac
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-5-2 (4-2-2 ECAC)) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (12-1-3 (6-1-2 ECAC)) 3 3 1 7
 
Sat., December 05
W, 2-1
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
Harvard
1
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (8-4-1 (5-3-1 ECAC)) 0 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (13-1-3 (7-1-2 ECAC)) 1 0 0 1 2
 
Fri., December 11
W, 6-0
vs. New Hampshire
Final
New Hampshire
0
Quinnipiac
6
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire (7-14-1 (5-8-0 WHEA)) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (14-1-3 (7-1-2 ECAC)) 4 2 0 6
 
Fri., January 01
W, 1-0
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
0
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (4-9-1 (3-3-1 ECAC)) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (15-1-3 (8-1-2 ECAC)) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., January 02
W, 5-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
1
Quinnipiac
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-11-0 (1-7-0 ECAC)) 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac (16-1-3 (9-1-2 ECAC)) 0 5 0 5
 
Fri., January 08
T, 0-0
at Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Quinnipiac
0
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Quinnipiac (16-1-4, 9-1-3 ECACH) 0 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer (5-10-4, 3-4-2 ECACH) 0 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 09
W, 5-0
at Union *
Final
Quinnipiac
5
Union
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (17-1-4, 10-1-3 ECACH) 1 2 2 5
Union (0-16-5, 0-8-2 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 15
W, 3-2
vs. Robert Morris
Final
Robert Morris
2
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Robert Morris (12-7-4 (4-3-3 CHA)) 0 0 2 2
Quinnipiac (18-1-4 (10-1-3 ECAC)) 1 2 0 3
 
Sat., January 16
W, 2-0
vs. Robert Morris
Final
Robert Morris
0
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Robert Morris (12-8-4 (4-3-3 CHA)) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (19-1-4 (10-1-3 ECAC)) 0 0 2 2
 
Wed., January 20
W, 6-1
vs. Boston U.
Final
Boston U.
1
Quinnipiac
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston U. (14-9-2 (11-4-2 WHEA)) 0 1 0 1
Quinnipiac (20-1-4 (10-1-3 ECAC)) 3 2 1 6
 
Fri., January 29
W, 1-0
at Harvard *
Final
Quinnipiac
1
Harvard
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (21-1-4, 11-1-3 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Harvard (11-8-1, 8-6-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 30
W, 2-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Dartmouth
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (22-1-4, 12-1-3) 0 1 1 2
Dartmouth (4-15-3, 4-9-3) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 05
W, 4-1
at Cornell *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Cornell
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (23-1-4 (13-1-3 ECAC)) 1 1 2 4
Cornell (9-11-4 (5-8-4 ECAC)) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 06
L, 3-2
at Colgate *
Final
Quinnipiac
2
Colgate
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (23-2-4,(13-2-3 ECAC)) 0 1 1 2
Colgate (17-6-7, (9-4-5 ECAC)) 1 2 0 3
 
Fri., February 12
vs. St. Lawrence *
5:00 PM
 
Sat., February 13
vs. Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 19
vs. Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 20
vs. Rensselaer *
4:00 PM