Rensselaer : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-20-3 .348 6-14-2 .318 Lost 4 4-8-2 6-12-1 0-0
Sun., September 22
W, 5-0
vs. Ottawa #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Ottawa 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer 1 1 3 5
 
Sun., September 29
W, 9-0
vs. Brock #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brock 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer 2 4 3 9
 
Fri., October 04
W, 3-0
at Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 1 1 3
Robert Morris 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 05
L, 3-2
at Robert Morris
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer 0 0 2 0 2
Robert Morris 2 0 0 1 3
 
Fri., October 11
T, 2-2
vs. Boston U.
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston U. 1 1 0 0 2
Rensselaer 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., October 12
L, 2-1
vs. Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Northeastern 1 0 1 2
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 19
L, 3-1
vs. Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Vermont 1 0 2 3
Rensselaer 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 25
L, 3-2
at Connecticut
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer 2 0 0 0 2
Connecticut 0 2 0 1 3
 
Sat., October 26
L, 5-2
at Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 0 1 2
Connecticut 2 2 1 5
 
Fri., November 01
W, 2-1
vs. Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 0 1 0 1
Rensselaer 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., November 02
L, 3-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 1 1 1 3
Rensselaer 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 08
L, 3-1
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
Cornell 2 0 1 3
 
Sat., November 09
W, 3-0
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 2 0 3
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., November 15
L, 2-1
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 1 0 2
Rensselaer 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 16
W, 4-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 1 0 1
Rensselaer 3 1 0 4
 
Fri., November 29
W, 4-1
at St. Cloud St.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 0 3 4
St. Cloud St. 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., November 30
W, 2-1
at St. Cloud St.
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 2 0 0 2
St. Cloud St. 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., December 06
L, 4-1
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 0 0 1
Princeton 2 0 2 4
 
Sat., December 07
L, 3-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., January 04
W, 3-1
at Providence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 1 1 3
Providence 1 0 0 1
 
Sun., January 05
L, 4-3
at Providence
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer 0 1 2 0 3
Providence 2 1 0 1 4
 
Fri., January 10
W, 3-2
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 2 2
Rensselaer 0 3 0 3
 
Sat., January 11
T, 4-4
vs. Princeton *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton 2 1 1 0 4
Rensselaer 1 1 2 0 4
 
Fri., January 17
W, 4-1
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 1 0 0 1
Rensselaer 2 0 2 4
 
Sat., January 18
W, 3-0
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 2 1 3
Union 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., January 24
L, 2-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 0 0 1
Dartmouth 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., January 25
L, 3-1
at Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
Harvard 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., January 31
L, 4-2
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 2 0 4
Rensselaer 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., February 01
L, 5-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 3 1 5
Rensselaer 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 07
L, 3-0
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 0 0
Brown 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., February 08
T, 2-2
at Yale *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer 1 0 1 0 2
Yale 0 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., February 14
L, 3-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 1 1 3
Rensselaer 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 15
L, 6-5
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 2 3 0 1 6
Rensselaer 2 2 1 0 5
 
Fri., February 21
L, 6-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 4 1 1 6
 
Sat., February 22
L, 3-2
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence 2 1 0 3