Scoreboard

Rensselaer : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13-1 .289 2-5 .286 Lost 2 3-8 2-5-1 0-0
Sat., September 24
W, 3-1
at Maine
Final
Rensselaer
3
Maine
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (1-0-0) 0 2 1 3
Maine (0-1-0) 0 1 0 1
 
Sun., September 25
L, 2-0
at Maine
Final
Rensselaer
0
Maine
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (1-1-0) 0 0 0 0
Maine (1-1-0) 0 1 1 2
 
Fri., September 30
L, 4-1
vs. Ohio St.
Final
Ohio St.
4
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Ohio St. (0-1) 3 0 1 4
Rensselaer (1-2) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 01
L, 2-0
vs. Ohio St.
Final
Ohio St.
2
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Ohio St. (2-0) 1 1 0 2
Rensselaer (2-2) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 07
L, 6-3
at Robert Morris
Final
Rensselaer
3
Robert Morris
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (1-4-0) 0 2 1 3
Robert Morris (3-0-0) 3 1 2 6
 
Sat., October 08
T, 1-1
at Robert Morris
Final - OT
Rensselaer
1
Robert Morris
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer (1-4-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Robert Morris (3-0-1) 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., October 14
W, 3-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Connecticut
0
Rensselaer
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut (2-2) 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer (2-4-1) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., October 15
L, 4-1
vs. Connecticut
Final
Connecticut
4
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut (3-2-0) 2 0 2 4
Rensselaer (2-5-1) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., October 28
W, 1-0
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
0
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (2-1-0, 0-1-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
Rensselaer (3-5-1, 1-0-0 ECACH) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 29
L, 4-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
4
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (7-0-1, 2-0-0 ECACH) 0 3 1 4
Rensselaer (3-6-1, 1-1-0 ECACH) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 04
L, 7-2
at Yale *
Final
Rensselaer
2
Yale
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (3-7-1, 1-2-0 ECAC) 0 2 0 2
Yale (3-1-1, 1-1-1 ECAC) 2 2 3 7
 
Sat., November 05
W, 4-1
at Brown *
Final
Rensselaer
4
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (4-7-1, 2-2-0 ECAC) 3 0 1 4
Brown (3-3-0, 1-3-0 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 11
L, 4-1
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Rensselaer
1
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (4-8-1, 2-3-0 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence (10-0-1, 5-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
 
Sat., November 12
L, 8-3
at Clarkson *
Final
Rensselaer
3
Clarkson
8
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (4-9-1, 2-4-0) 0 2 1 3
Clarkson (10-3-1, 6-0-0) 3 2 3 8
 
Fri., November 18
L, 4-1
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Mercyhurst
4
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst (4-8-1) 1 3 0 4
Rensselaer (4-10-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 19
L, 7-1
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Mercyhurst
7
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst (5-8-1) 5 2 0 7
Rensselaer (4-11-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 25
W, 5-1
vs. RIT
Final
RIT
1
Rensselaer
5
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT (2-15-0) 0 1 0 1
Rensselaer (5-11-1) 1 2 2 5
 
Sat., November 26
L, 3-1
vs. RIT
Final
RIT
3
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT (3-15-0) 1 0 2 3
Rensselaer (5-12-1) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., December 02
L, 4-0
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
4
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (6-6-1, 4-4-1 ECACH) 1 1 2 4
Rensselaer (5-13-1, 2-5-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., December 03
vs. Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
vs. Brown *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
vs. Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
at Harvard *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at Dartmouth *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
at Union *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
vs. Union *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
vs. Clarkson *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
vs. St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
at Colgate *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
at Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
vs. Dartmouth *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
vs. Harvard *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
at Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
at Princeton *
3:00 PM