St. Lawrence : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-12-5 .597 13-5-4 .682 Lost 2 13-4-1 6-7-4 0-1
Wed., September 24
L, 7-4
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 2 1 4 7
St. Lawrence 0 1 3 4
 
Fri., October 03
W, 5-3
vs. Clarkson
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 3 0 3
St. Lawrence 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., October 04
L, 2-1
at Clarkson
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., October 10
L, 2-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 11
T, 2-2
vs. Boston College
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston College 0 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 17
W, 8-2
vs. Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Robert Morris 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence 2 2 4 8
 
Sat., October 18
W, 3-1
vs. Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Robert Morris 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 0 1 2 3
 
Tue., October 28
L, 5-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., October 31
W, 3-0
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 0 1 3
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 01
L, 7-4
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 2 4
Brown 1 1 5 7
 
Sat., November 08
L, 5-1
vs. Dartmouth
Final
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex @ Rochester, NY
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 2 1 2 5
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 14
W, 2-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 15
W, 5-4
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 2 1 1 0 4
St. Lawrence 2 2 0 1 5
 
Fri., November 21
W, 7-3
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 2 4 7
Princeton 0 3 0 3
 
Sat., November 22
T, 2-2
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 0 2 0 0 2
Quinnipiac 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., December 05
W, 5-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 2 3 0 5
 
Sat., December 06
L, 4-2
vs. Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 2 2 4
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., January 03
W, 3-1
at Minn. St. Mankato
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 2 1 3
Minn. St. Mankato 0 0 1 1
 
Sun., January 04
L, 10-0
at Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Minnesota 3 3 4 10
 
Tue., January 06
L, 5-1
at Minnesota
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Minnesota 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., January 09
T, 3-3
at Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 1 2 0 0 3
Cornell 1 2 0 0 3
 
Sat., January 10
W, 3-1
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 1 3
Colgate 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., January 16
W, 3-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 1 0 0 1
St. Lawrence 2 0 1 3
 
Sat., January 17
W, 4-2
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 2 0 2
St. Lawrence 0 1 3 4
 
Fri., January 23
W, 6-1
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence 1 4 1 6
 
Sat., January 24
W, 4-1
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence 1 0 3 4
 
Fri., January 30
W, 4-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 3 0 1 4
 
Sat., January 31
W, 4-3
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 2 0 3
St. Lawrence 2 2 0 4
 
Tue., February 03
L, 3-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 2 1 3
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 06
T, 1-1
at Union *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 0 1
Union 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., February 07
W, 2-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
Rensselaer 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 13
W, 3-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., February 14
L, 4-2
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 3 4
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., February 20
T, 1-1
at Harvard *
Final - OT
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 0 1
Harvard 0 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 21
W, 6-4
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 3 2 6
Dartmouth 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., February 27
L, 3-1
at Cornell
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Cornell 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., February 28
L, 3-2
at Cornell
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 0 2
Cornell 0 0 3 3