St. Lawrence : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Wed., September 24
L, 7-4
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 2 1 4 7
St. Lawrence 0 1 3 4
 
Fri., October 03
at Clarkson
4:00 PM
 
Sat., October 04
vs. Clarkson
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 10
vs. Boston College
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 11
vs. Boston College
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 17
vs. Robert Morris
3:30 PM
 
Sat., October 18
vs. Robert Morris
2:00 PM
 
Tue., October 28
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 31
at Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 01
at Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., November 08
vs. Dartmouth
5:00 PM
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex @ Rochester, NY
 
Fri., November 14
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 15
vs. Harvard *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., November 21
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 22
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., December 05
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
vs. Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
at Minn. St. Mankato
7:07 PM
 
Sun., January 04
at Minnesota
4:07 PM
 
Tue., January 06
at Minnesota
8:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
at Colgate *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
vs. Union *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
vs. Mercyhurst
3:30 PM
 
Sat., January 24
vs. Mercyhurst
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
vs. Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
vs. Yale *
4:00 PM
 
Tue., February 03
vs. Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
vs. Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 21
at Dartmouth *
4:00 PM