St. Lawrence : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., September 24
L, 3-0
vs. McGill #
Final
McGill
3
St. Lawrence
0
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill (1-4-0) 0 1 2 3
St. Lawrence (0-0-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., September 30
at Northeastern
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 01
at Northeastern
2:00 PM
 
Fri., October 07
vs. Clarkson
6:00 PM
 
Sat., October 08
at Clarkson
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 21
vs. Vermont
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 22
at Vermont
4:00 PM
 
Tue., October 25
vs. Concordia #
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 28
vs. Dartmouth *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., October 29
vs. Harvard *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 04
at Princeton *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 05
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 11
vs. Rensselaer *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 12
vs. Union *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 18
at Yale *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 19
at Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Mon., November 21
at Penn State
6:00 PM
 
Tue., November 22
at Penn State
3:00 PM
 
Thu., December 01
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 03
vs. Clarkson *
3:00 PM
 
Wed., January 04
vs. Carleton #
4:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
vs. Mercyhurst
1:00 PM
@ Kettler Capitals IcePlex, Washington, D.C.
 
Sun., January 08
vs. Mercyhurst
1:00 PM
@ Kettler Capitals IcePlex, Washington, D.C.
 
Fri., January 13
vs. Brown *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
vs. Yale *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
vs. Colgate *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
vs. Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
at Union *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
at Harvard *
3:30 PM
 
Sat., February 04
at Dartmouth *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
vs. Quinnipiac *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
vs. Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
at Cornell *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
at Colgate *
3:00 PM