St. Lawrence : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-15-6 .526 9-8-5 .523 Lost 1 9-6-4 8-9-2 0-0
Wed., September 23
W, 4-2
vs. McGill #
Final
McGill
2
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill (1-4-0) 1 0 1 2
St. Lawrence (1-0-0) 0 1 3 4
 
Sat., September 26
T, 2-2
vs. Northeastern
Final - OT
Northeastern
2
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Northeastern (0-0-1) 1 1 0 0 2
St. Lawrence (0-0-1) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Sun., September 27
L, 9-5
vs. Northeastern
Final
Northeastern
9
St. Lawrence
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Northeastern (1-0-1) 5 3 1 9
St. Lawrence (0-1-1) 2 2 1 5
 
Fri., October 02
L, 4-0
at Clarkson
Final
St. Lawrence
0
Clarkson
4
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (0-2-1) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (1-0-0) 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., October 03
L, 3-2
vs. Clarkson
Final
Clarkson
3
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (2-0-0) 0 0 3 3
St. Lawrence (0-3-1) 1 1 0 2
 
Sun., October 11
L, 7-4
at Boston College
Final
St. Lawrence
4
Boston College
7
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (1-4-0, 0-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
Boston College (3-0-0, 0-0-0 HEA) 2 2 3 7
 
Mon., October 12
L, 7-3
at Boston College
Final
St. Lawrence
3
Boston College
7
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (1-5-0, 0-0-0 ECAC) 0 1 2 3
Boston College (4-0-0, 0-0-0 HEA) 3 1 3 7
 
Thu., October 15
W, 4-0
at Vermont
Final
St. Lawrence
4
Vermont
0
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (1-5-1, 0-0-0 ECAC) 0 3 1 4
Vermont (0-5-0, 0-0-0 WHEA) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., October 16
W, 3-2
vs. Vermont
Final
Vermont
2
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Vermont (0-6-0) 1 0 1 2
St. Lawrence (2-5-1) 0 3 0 3
 
Sat., October 24
W, 3-2
vs. Syracuse
Final
Syracuse
2
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Syracuse (3-4-0) 1 0 1 2
St. Lawrence (3-5-1) 0 2 1 3
 
Fri., October 30
W, 4-2
at Dartmouth *
Final
St. Lawrence
4
Dartmouth
2
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (4-5-1, 1-0-0) 2 1 1 4
Dartmouth (1-1-0, 1-1-0) 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., October 31
L, 3-2
at Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
St. Lawrence
2
Harvard
3
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (4-6-1, 1-1-0 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Harvard (1-1-1, 1-1-1 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
 
Fri., November 06
W, 2-0
at Rensselaer *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Rensselaer
0
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (5-6-1, 2-1-0 ECACH) 0 1 1 2
Rensselaer (3-5-1, 1-1-1 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 07
W, 2-1
at Union *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (6-6-1, 3-1-0 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
Union (0-7-4, 0-2-2 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 20
W, 3-2
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
2
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (5-3-1, 3-3-1) 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence (7-6-1, 4-1-0) 2 1 0 3
 
Sat., November 21
L, 5-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
5
St. Lawrence
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (9-1-3, 5-1-2) 2 1 2 5
St. Lawrence (7-7-1, 4-2-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Mon., November 23
W, 3-2
vs. Penn State
Final
Penn State
2
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State (4-8-3, 1-2-3 CHA) 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence (8-7-1, 4-2-0) 1 1 1 3
 
Tue., November 24
W, 4-2
vs. Penn State
Final
Penn State
2
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State (4-9-3, 1-2-3 CHA) 1 1 0 2
St. Lawrence (9-7-1, 4-2-0) 0 2 2 4
 
Fri., December 04
L, 4-3
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
4
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (6-5-2, 2-2-2 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
St. Lawrence (9-8-1, 4-3-0 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., December 05
L, 2-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
2
St. Lawrence
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (10-3-5, 2-1-4 ECAC) 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence (9-9-1, 4-4-0 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Wed., January 06
W, 6-2
vs. Merrimack
Final
Merrimack
2
St. Lawrence
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Merrimack (3-18-0, 2-10-0 HEast) 0 2 0 2
St. Lawrence (10-9-1, 4-4-0 ECAC) 1 4 1 6
 
Fri., January 08
W, 2-1
at Brown *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Brown
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (11-9-1, 5-4-0 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
Brown (3-12-0, 1-8-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., January 09
L, 5-2
at Yale *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Yale
5
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (10-10-1, 4-5-0 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Yale (5-11-1, 4-5-1 ECAC) 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., January 15
W, 2-0
vs. Harvard *
Final
Harvard
0
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (10-5-1, 7-4-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (12-10-1, 6-5-0 ECAC) 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., January 16
T, 2-2
vs. Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Dartmouth
2
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth (4-12-3, 4-6-3) 1 1 0 0 2
St. Lawrence (12-10-2, 6-5-1) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., January 22
T, 1-1
at Colgate *
Final - OT
St. Lawrence
1
Colgate
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (12-10-3, 6-5-2) 1 0 0 0 1
Colgate (14-4-7, 6-2-5) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., January 23
W, 5-1
at Cornell *
Final
St. Lawrence
5
Cornell
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (13-10-3, 7-5-2 ECAC) 2 1 2 5
Cornell (8-9-4, 4-6-4 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Thu., January 28
L, 6-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
6
St. Lawrence
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (21-3-3, 9-3-3 ECAC) 3 1 2 6
St. Lawrence (13-11-3, 7-6-2 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., January 30
T, 2-2
at Clarkson *
Final - OT
St. Lawrence
2
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (13-11-4, 7-6-3) 0 1 1 0 2
Clarkson (21-3-4, 9-3-4) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., February 05
W, 2-0
vs. Union *
Final
Union
0
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (0-23-6, 0-14-3 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (14-11-4, 8-6-3 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., February 06
T, 1-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final - OT
Rensselaer
1
St. Lawrence
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Rensselaer (9-14-5, 7-8-3 ECAC) 1 0 0 0 1
St. Lawrence (14-11-5, 8-6-4 ECAC) 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., February 12
L, 3-0
at Quinnipiac *
Final
St. Lawrence
0
Quinnipiac
3
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (14-12-5 (8-7-4 ECAC)) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (24-2-4 (14-2-3 ECAC)) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., February 13
L, 4-3
at Princeton *
Final - OT
St. Lawrence
3
Princeton
4
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (14-13-5, 8-8-4) 1 1 1 0 3
Princeton (20-6-1, 13-6-1) 0 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., February 19
T, 2-2
vs. Yale *
Final - OT
Yale
2
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (10-16-2, 9-10-2 ECAC) 1 1 0 0 2
St. Lawrence (14-13-6, 8-8-6 ECAC) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Sat., February 20
W, 3-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
0
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-23-3, 1-18-3) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (15-13-6, 9-8-5) 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., February 26
W, 1-0
at Princeton
Final
Quarterfinal Round
St. Lawrence
1
Princeton
0
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (16-13-6, 9-8-5) 0 0 1 1
Princeton (21-7-2, 14-6-2) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., February 27
L, 4-3
at Princeton
Final
Quarterfinal Round
St. Lawrence
3
Princeton
4
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (16-14-6, 9-8-5) 1 1 1 3
Princeton (22-7-2, 14-6-2) 0 2 2 4
 
Sun., February 28
W, 4-3
at Princeton
Final - OT
Quarterfinal Round (if necessary)
St. Lawrence
4
Princeton
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (17-14-6, 9-8-5) 0 2 1 1 4
Princeton (22-8-2, 14-6-2) 1 1 1 0 3
 
Sat., March 05
L, 2-1
at Quinnipiac
Final
2016 ECAC Women's Hockey Tournament Semifinal
St. Lawrence
1
Quinnipiac
2
0:00 - 3rd 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (17-14-6 (9-8-5 ECAC)) 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac (28-2-5 (16-2-4 ECAC)) 0 1 1 2