St. Lawrence : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-12-5 .597 13-5-4 .682 Lost 2 13-4-1 6-7-4 0-1
Wed., September 24
L, 7-4
vs. McGill #
Final
McGill
7
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill (3-1-0) 2 1 4 7
St. Lawrence (0-0-0) 0 1 3 4
 
Fri., October 03
W, 5-3
vs. Clarkson
Final
Clarkson
3
St. Lawrence
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (0-1-0) 0 3 0 3
St. Lawrence (1-0-0) 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., October 04
L, 2-1
at Clarkson
Final
St. Lawrence
1
Clarkson
2
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (1-1-0) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (1-1-0) 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., October 10
L, 2-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Boston College
2
St. Lawrence
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College (2-0-0) 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence (1-2-0) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 11
T, 2-2
vs. Boston College
Final - OT
Boston College
2
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston College (2-0-1) 0 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence (1-2-1) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 17
W, 8-2
vs. Robert Morris
Final
Robert Morris
2
St. Lawrence
8
Final 1 2 3 T
Robert Morris (2-5-0) 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence (2-2-1) 2 2 4 8
 
Sat., October 18
W, 3-1
vs. Robert Morris
Final
Robert Morris
1
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Robert Morris (2-6-0) 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence (3-2-1) 0 1 2 3
 
Tue., October 28
L, 5-0
at Clarkson *
Final
St. Lawrence
0
Clarkson
5
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (3-3-1,0-1-0) 0 0 0 0
Clarkson (6-3-0,1-0-0) 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., October 31
W, 3-0
at Yale *
Final
St. Lawrence
3
Yale
0
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (4-3-1, 1-1-0 ECAC) 2 0 1 3
Yale (2-1-0, 0-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 01
L, 7-4
at Brown *
Final
St. Lawrence
4
Brown
7
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (4-4-1, 1-2-0 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
Brown (1-3-0, 1-1-0 ECAC) 1 1 5 7
 
Sat., November 08
L, 5-1
vs. Dartmouth
Final
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex @ Rochester, NY
Dartmouth
5
St. Lawrence
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-0) 2 1 2 5
St. Lawrence (4-5-1) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 14
W, 2-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Dartmouth
1
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth (4-1-0, 2-1-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence (5-5-1, 2-2-1) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 15
W, 5-4
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
Harvard
4
St. Lawrence
5
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard (2-1-1, 2-1-1 ECAC) 2 1 1 0 4
St. Lawrence (6-5-1, 3-2-0 ECAC) 2 2 0 1 5
 
Fri., November 21
W, 7-3
at Princeton *
Final
St. Lawrence
7
Princeton
3
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (7-5-5, 1-2-0) 1 2 4 7
Princeton (6-2-1, 4-1) 0 3 0 3
 
Sat., November 22
T, 2-2
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
St. Lawrence
2
Quinnipiac
2
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (7-5-2 (4-2-1 ECAC)) 0 2 0 0 2
Quinnipiac (10-0-2 (5-0-1 ECAC)) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., December 05
W, 5-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
0
St. Lawrence
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (3-12-0, 1-5-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (8-5-2,5-2-1) 2 3 0 5
 
Sat., December 06
L, 4-2
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
4
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (6-6-1, 5-2-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
St. Lawrence (8-6-2, 5-3-1) 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., January 03
W, 3-1
at Minn. St. Mankato
Final
St. Lawrence
3
Minn. St. Mankato
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (9-6-2 (5-3-1 ECAC)) 0 2 1 3
Minn. St. Mankato (0-16-1 (0-13-1 WCHA)) 0 0 1 1
 
Sun., January 04
L, 10-0
at Minnesota
Final
St. Lawrence
0
Minnesota
10
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (9-7-2, 5-3-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
Minnesota (17-1-2, 9-1-2-0 WCHA) 3 3 4 10
 
Tue., January 06
L, 5-1
at Minnesota
Final
St. Lawrence
1
Minnesota
5
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (9-8-2, 5-3-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Minnesota (18-1-2, 11-1-2 WCHA) 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., January 09
T, 3-3
at Cornell *
Final - OT
St. Lawrence
3
Cornell
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (9-8-3, 5-3-2 ECACH) 1 2 0 0 3
Cornell (6-6-2, 5-2-1 ECACH) 1 2 0 0 3
 
Sat., January 10
W, 3-1
at Colgate *
Final
St. Lawrence
3
Colgate
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (10-8-3, 5,3,2 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
Colgate (4-17-0, 1-8-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., January 16
W, 3-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
1
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (4-16-3, 2-9-0 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
St. Lawrence (11-8-3, 7-3-2 ECAC) 2 0 1 3
 
Sat., January 17
W, 4-2
vs. Union *
Final
Union
2
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (4-17-3, 1-11-0) 0 2 0 2
St. Lawrence (12-8-3, 8-3-2) 0 1 3 4
 
Fri., January 23
W, 6-1
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Mercyhurst
1
St. Lawrence
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst (17-5-3, 8-3-1 CHA) 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence (13-8-3, 8-3-2 ECAC) 1 4 1 6
 
Sat., January 24
W, 4-1
vs. Mercyhurst
Final
Mercyhurst
1
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Mercyhurst (17-6-3, 8-3-1 CHA) 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence (14-8-3, 8-3-2 ECAC) 1 0 3 4
 
Fri., January 30
W, 4-0
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
0
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (5-17-0, 2-13-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (15-8-3, 9-3-2 ECAC) 3 0 1 4
 
Sat., January 31
W, 4-3
vs. Yale *
Final
Yale
3
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (10-12-1, 7-9-0) 1 2 0 3
St. Lawrence (16-8-3, 10-3-2) 2 2 0 4
 
Tue., February 03
L, 3-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
3
St. Lawrence
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (17-8-3, 11-3-2 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
St. Lawrence (16-9-3, 10-4-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 06
T, 1-1
at Union *
Final - OT
St. Lawrence
1
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (16-9-4, 10-4-3) 1 0 0 0 1
Union (4-18-6, 1-13-3) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., February 07
W, 2-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (17-9-4, 11-4-3 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Rensselaer (5-21-4, 3-14-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., February 13
W, 3-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
0
St. Lawrence
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (22-6-2, 13-4-2 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (18-9-4, 12-4-3 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., February 14
L, 4-2
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
4
St. Lawrence
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (14-11-2, 12-7-1 ECAC) 1 0 3 4
St. Lawrence (18-10-4, 12-5-3 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., February 20
T, 1-1
at Harvard *
Final - OT
Ivy League Digital Network
St. Lawrence
1
Harvard
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence (18-10-5, 12-5-5) 0 1 0 0 1
Harvard (21-4-3, 16-3-2) 0 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 21
W, 6-4
at Dartmouth *
Final
St. Lawrence
6
Dartmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (19-10-5, 13-5-4 ECAC) 1 3 2 6
Dartmouth (13-13-2, 9-11-2 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
 
Fri., February 27
L, 3-1
at Cornell
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
St. Lawrence
1
Cornell
3
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (19-11-5,13-5-4 ECACH) 0 0 1 1
Cornell (17-10-3,14-6-2 ECACH) 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., February 28
L, 3-2
at Cornell
Final
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
St. Lawrence
2
Cornell
3
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (19-12-5) 1 1 0 2
Cornell (18-10-3) 0 0 3 3