St. Lawrence : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-19-3 .414 12-7-3 .614 Lost 2 8-5-1 5-13-2 0-1
Fri., September 27
W, 4-2
vs. New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire 0 2 0 2
St. Lawrence 2 2 0 4
 
Sat., September 28
L, 2-1
vs. New Hampshire
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
New Hampshire 0 0 2 2
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., October 04
L, 5-2
at Clarkson
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
Clarkson 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., October 05
L, 4-1
vs. Clarkson
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 2 0 2 4
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
 
Tue., October 08
W, 7-0
vs. Montreal #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Montreal 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 4 1 2 7
 
Fri., October 11
L, 5-2
at Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
Boston College 2 2 1 5
 
Sat., October 12
L, 2-1
at Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
Boston College 0 1 1 2
 
Fri., October 25
W, 3-0
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 1 0 3
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 26
L, 6-4
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 2 4
Cornell 2 2 2 6
 
Fri., November 01
W, 4-1
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 1 0 3 4
 
Sat., November 02
W, 5-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 2 2 1 5
 
Fri., November 08
L, 3-2
vs. Harvard *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard 3 0 0 3
St. Lawrence 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., November 09
W, 4-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 3 0 1 4
 
Sat., November 16
L, 3-2
at McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 1 2 3
St. Lawrence 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., November 22
T, 1-1
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 0 1
Quinnipiac 0 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 23
W, 4-1
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 1 1 4
Princeton 1 0 0 1
 
Tue., November 26
L, 3-2
at Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 2 0 2
Mercyhurst 0 1 2 3
 
Wed., November 27
L, 3-2
at Mercyhurst
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 1 2
Mercyhurst 2 1 0 3
 
Sat., January 04
L, 4-2
at Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
Robert Morris 1 2 1 4
 
Sun., January 05
L, 3-0
at Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Robert Morris 1 1 1 3
 
Fri., January 10
L, 6-0
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 1 2 3 6
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., January 11
L, 3-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 0 0 3 3
 
Fri., January 17
L, 4-2
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 0 2
Brown 0 2 2 4
 
Sat., January 18
T, 1-1
at Yale *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 0 1
Yale 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., January 24
T, 1-1
vs. Cornell *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Cornell 0 0 1 0 1
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 0 1
 
Sat., January 25
W, 3-1
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 1 0 0 1
St. Lawrence 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., January 31
W, 4-2
at Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 2 0 4
Rensselaer 2 0 0 2
 
Sat., February 01
W, 1-0
at Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Union 0 0 0 0
 
Tue., February 04
L, 3-0
vs. Syracuse
Final
@ War Memorial; Syracuse, N.Y.
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Syracuse 1 0 2 3
 
Fri., February 07
L, 2-1
vs. Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton 1 0 1 2
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 08
W, 3-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 2 0 1 3
 
Fri., February 14
W, 4-1
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 2 4
Dartmouth 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 15
L, 5-2
at Harvard *
Final
Senior Day | Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 2 2
Harvard 2 0 3 5
 
Fri., February 21
W, 4-0
vs. Union *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., February 22
W, 3-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence 2 1 0 3
 
Fri., February 28
L, 5-0
at Quinnipiac
Final
Conference Quarterfinal
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., March 01
L, 2-1
at Quinnipiac
Final
Conference Quarterfinal
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
Quinnipiac 1 1 0 2