St. Lawrence : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6-2 .562 5-3-1 .611 Lost 1 6-2-1 2-3-1 0-1
Wed., September 24
L, 7-4
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 2 1 4 7
St. Lawrence 0 1 3 4
 
Fri., October 03
W, 5-3
vs. Clarkson
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 3 0 3
St. Lawrence 2 1 2 5
 
Sat., October 04
L, 2-1
at Clarkson
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 1 0 1
Clarkson 1 0 1 2
 
Fri., October 10
L, 2-1
vs. Boston College
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Boston College 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 11
T, 2-2
vs. Boston College
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston College 0 2 0 0 2
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 17
W, 8-2
vs. Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Robert Morris 0 1 1 2
St. Lawrence 2 2 4 8
 
Sat., October 18
W, 3-1
vs. Robert Morris
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Robert Morris 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 0 1 2 3
 
Tue., October 28
L, 5-0
at Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 0 0 0 0
Clarkson 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., October 31
W, 3-0
at Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 0 1 3
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 01
L, 7-4
at Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 1 2 4
Brown 1 1 5 7
 
Sat., November 08
L, 5-1
vs. Dartmouth
Final
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex @ Rochester, NY
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 2 1 2 5
St. Lawrence 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 14
W, 2-1
vs. Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Dartmouth 0 0 1 1
St. Lawrence 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., November 15
W, 5-4
vs. Harvard *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Harvard 2 1 1 0 4
St. Lawrence 2 2 0 1 5
 
Fri., November 21
W, 7-3
at Princeton *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 1 2 4 7
Princeton 0 3 0 3
 
Sat., November 22
T, 2-2
at Quinnipiac *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
St. Lawrence 0 2 0 0 2
Quinnipiac 1 0 1 0 2
 
Fri., December 05
W, 5-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence 2 3 0 5
 
Sat., December 06
L, 4-2
vs. Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell 0 2 2 4
St. Lawrence 1 0 1 2
 
Sat., January 03
at Minn. St. Mankato
7:07 PM
 
Sun., January 04
at Minnesota
4:07 PM
 
Tue., January 06
at Minnesota
8:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
at Colgate *
4:05 PM
 
Fri., January 16
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
vs. Union *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
vs. Mercyhurst
3:30 PM
 
Sat., January 24
vs. Mercyhurst
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
vs. Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
vs. Yale *
4:00 PM
 
Tue., February 03
vs. Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
vs. Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 21
at Dartmouth *
4:00 PM