Union : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., September 27
T, 2-2
vs. Ottawa #
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Ottawa 1 1 0 0 2
Union 1 1 0 0 2
 
Fri., October 03
at RIT
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 04
at RIT
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 10
vs. Connecticut
4:00 PM
 
Sat., October 11
vs. Connecticut
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 17
vs. Penn State
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 18
vs. Penn State
2:00 PM
 
Fri., October 24
at Vermont
7:00 PM
 
Sat., October 25
at Vermont
2:00 PM
 
Fri., October 31
at Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 01
at Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., November 07
at Providence
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 14
at Princeton *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 15
at Quinnipiac *
4:00 PM
 
Tue., December 02
at Northeastern
7:00 PM
 
Fri., December 05
vs. Yale *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
vs. Brown *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., December 12
vs. Maine
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 13
vs. Maine
2:00 PM
 
Fri., January 02
vs. Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
vs. Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
vs. Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
at St. Lawrence *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 24
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
at Colgate *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
at Yale *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM