Scoreboard

Union : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-13 .133 0-7 .000 Lost 9 1-7 1-6 0-0
Sat., September 24
L, 5-1
vs. Concordia #
Final
Concordia
5
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Concordia (3-3-0) 0 2 3 5
Union (0-0-0) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., September 30
L, 5-1
vs. Connecticut
Final
Connecticut
5
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut (1-0-0) 1 1 3 5
Union (0-1-0) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 01
L, 2-1
vs. Connecticut
Final
Connecticut
2
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut (2-0-0) 0 1 1 2
Union (0-2-0) 1 0 0 1
 
Tue., October 04
L, 5-1
vs. Vermont
Final
Vermont
5
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Vermont (1-0-0) 1 2 2 5
Union (0-3-0) 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., October 07
L, 8-1
vs. Penn State
Final
Penn State
8
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State (1-2-0) 3 4 1 8
Union (0-4-0) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 08
W, 4-2
vs. Penn State
Final
Penn State
2
Union
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State (1-3-0) 1 1 0 2
Union (1-4-0) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., October 14
W, 2-0
at RIT
Final
Union
2
RIT
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-4-0) 0 1 1 2
RIT (0-5-0) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 15
L, 2-0
at RIT
Final
Union
0
RIT
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-5-0) 0 0 0 0
RIT (1-5-0) 0 1 1 2
 
Tue., October 18
L, 4-2
at Providence
Final
Union
2
Providence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-6-0) 0 1 1 2
Providence (3-3-0) 0 1 3 4
 
Fri., October 28
L, 2-0
vs. Colgate *
Final
Colgate
2
Union
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Colgate (6-0-1, 1-0-0 ECACH) 1 0 1 2
Union (2-7-0, 0-1-0 ECACH) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., October 29
L, 3-1
vs. Cornell *
Final
Cornell
3
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Cornell (3-1-0,1-1-0 ECACH) 1 1 1 3
Union (2-8-0,0-2-0 ECACH) 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., November 04
L, 3-1
at Brown *
Final
Union
1
Brown
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-9-0, 0-3-0 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Brown (3-2-0, 1-2-0 ECAC) 1 2 0 3
 
Sat., November 05
L, 5-1
at Yale *
Final
Union
1
Yale
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-10-0, 0-4-0 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Yale (4-1-1, 2-1-1 ECAC) 3 2 0 5
 
Fri., November 11
L, 5-1
at Clarkson *
Final
Union
1
Clarkson
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-11-0, 0-5-0) 0 1 0 1
Clarkson (9-3-1, 5-0-0) 1 2 2 5
 
Sat., November 12
L, 4-0
at St. Lawrence *
Final
Union
0
St. Lawrence
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-12-0, 0-6-0 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
St. Lawrence (11-0-1, 6-0-0 ECAC) 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., December 02
L, 4-0
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Union
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (12-4-3 (6-2-1 ECAC)) 2 1 1 4
Union (2-13-0 (0-7-0 ECAC)) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., December 03
vs. Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., December 09
at Maine
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 10
at Maine
2:00 PM
 
Fri., December 16
vs. Minn. St. Mankato
6:00 PM
 
Sat., December 17
vs. Minn. St. Mankato
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
vs. Yale *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
vs. Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
at Dartmouth *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at Harvard *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
vs. Rensselaer *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
vs. St. Lawrence *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
vs. Clarkson *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
at Cornell *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
at Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
vs. Harvard *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
vs. Dartmouth *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
at Princeton *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM