Union : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11-3 .306 1-5 .167 Tied 1 3-3-3 1-8 0-0
Sat., September 27
T, 2-2
vs. Ottawa #
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Ottawa 1 1 0 0 2
Union 1 1 0 0 2
 
Fri., October 03
L, 2-1
at RIT
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 1 0 1
RIT 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., October 04
L, 2-0
at RIT
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
RIT 0 0 2 2
 
Fri., October 10
L, 4-2
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 1 3 0 4
Union 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., October 11
W, 1-0
vs. Connecticut
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Connecticut 0 0 0 0
Union 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., October 17
L, 4-1
vs. Penn State
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Penn State 1 2 1 4
Union 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., October 18
T, 2-2
vs. Penn State
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Penn State 0 1 1 0 2
Union 1 1 0 0 2
 
Fri., October 24
L, 4-0
at Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Vermont 1 0 3 4
 
Sat., October 25
L, 4-0
at Vermont
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Vermont 2 0 2 4
 
Fri., October 31
L, 3-0
at Dartmouth *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Dartmouth 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., November 01
L, 5-2
at Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 1 0 1 2
Harvard 0 5 0 5
 
Fri., November 07
T, 2-2
vs. Providence
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Providence 1 1 0 0 2
Union 0 0 2 0 2
 
Fri., November 14
L, 3-2
at Princeton *
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Union 0 1 1 0 2
Princeton 2 0 0 1 3
 
Sat., November 15
L, 5-0
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac 1 1 3 5
 
Tue., December 02
W, 1-0
at Northeastern
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Union 1 0 0 1
Northeastern 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., December 05
L, 4-2
vs. Yale *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 2 2 0 4
Union 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., December 06
W, 3-2
vs. Brown *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown 0 1 1 2
Union 0 3 0 3
 
Fri., December 12
W, 2-0
vs. Maine
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Maine 0 0 0 0
Union 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., December 13
T, 1-1
vs. Maine
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Maine 0 1 0 0 1
Union 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., January 02
vs. Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
vs. Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 09
vs. Harvard *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
vs. Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
at St. Lawrence *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 24
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
at Cornell *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
at Colgate *
4:05 PM
 
Fri., February 06
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 07
vs. Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
at Yale *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM