Scoreboard

Yale : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6-2 .417 2-5-1 .313 Lost 1 4-3-1 0-2 0-1-1
Sat., October 15
W, 1-0
vs. McGill #
Final
McGill
0
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 0 0 0
Yale 0 0 1 1
 
Fri., October 21
W, 4-1
vs. RIT
Final
RIT
1
Yale
4
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT (1-6-0, 0-0-0 CHA) 0 0 1 1
Yale (1-0-0,0-0-0 ECAC) 2 0 2 4
 
Sat., October 22
W, 8-2
vs. RIT
Final
RIT
2
Yale
8
Final 1 2 3 T
RIT (1-7-0, 0-0-0 CHA) 0 0 2 2
Yale (2-0-0, 0-0-0 ECAC) 1 4 3 8
 
Fri., October 28
L, 4-1
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
4
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (6-2-1, 1-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
Yale (2-1-0, 0-1-0 ECAC) 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., October 29
T, 1-1
vs. Princeton *
Final - OT
Princeton
1
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Princeton (3-0-1, 1-0-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 0 1
Yale (2-1-1, 0-1-1 ECAC) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Fri., November 04
W, 7-2
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Rensselaer
2
Yale
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (3-7-1, 1-2-0 ECAC) 0 2 0 2
Yale (3-1-1, 1-1-1 ECAC) 2 2 3 7
 
Sat., November 05
W, 5-1
vs. Union *
Final
Union
1
Yale
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (2-10-0, 0-4-0 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Yale (4-1-1, 2-1-1 ECAC) 3 2 0 5
 
Fri., November 11
L, 4-3
at Colgate *
Final
Yale
3
Colgate
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (4-2-1, 2-2-1 ECAC) 1 2 0 3
Colgate (11-0-1, 4-0-0 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., November 12
L, 4-2
at Cornell *
Final
Yale
2
Cornell
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (4-3-1, 2-3-1) 1 1 0 2
Cornell (5-2-0, 3-2-0) 2 1 1 4
 
Fri., November 18
L, 4-0
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
4
Yale
0
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (12-0-1, 6-0-0 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
Yale (4-4-1, 2-4-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 19
L, 4-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
4
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (12-3-1, 8-0-0 ECAC) 0 2 2 4
Yale (4-5-1, 2-5-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., November 25
T, 1-1
vs. Connecticut
Final Shootout - Away
Nutmeg Classic @ Hamden, CT
Yale
1
Connecticut
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (4-5-2 (2-5-1 ECAC)) 0 1 0 0 1
Connecticut (8-4-3 (3-2-1 HEA)) 0 0 1 0 1
 
Sat., November 26
L, 4-3
vs. Merrimack
Final
Nutmeg Classic Championship Game @ Hamden, CT
Yale
3
Merrimack
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (4-6-2 (2-5-1 ECAC)) 0 0 3 3
Merrimack (5-10-2 (2-7-0 HEA)) 2 2 0 4
 
Sat., December 10
vs. New Hampshire
3:00 PM
 
Fri., December 30
at Vermont
2:00 PM
 
Sat., December 31
at Vermont
12:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
at Union *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
at Clarkson *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
vs. Dartmouth *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
vs. Harvard *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
vs. Brown *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
at Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
at Princeton *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
vs. Cornell *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
vs. Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
at Harvard *
6:00 PM
TV: ESPN3 |
 
Sat., February 18
at Dartmouth *
3:00 PM