Yale : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-14-1 .420 9-8-1 .528 Lost 1 6-4-1 4-10 0-0
Sat., October 17
W, 6-1
vs. Toronto Aeros #
Final
Toronto Aeros
1
Yale
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Toronto Aeros 0 1 0 1
Yale 3 1 2 6
 
Sun., October 18
L, 4-1
vs. McGill #
Final
McGill
4
Yale
1
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 1 0 3 4
Yale 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., October 24
L, 6-3
at Quinnipiac
Final
Yale
3
Quinnipiac
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (0-1-0 (0-0-0 ECAC)) 1 1 1 3
Quinnipiac (4-0-1 (0-0-0 ECAC))) 2 2 2 6
 
Fri., October 30
L, 4-3
vs. Princeton *
Final
Princeton
4
Yale
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Princeton (3-0-0, 1-0-0 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
Yale (0-2-0, 0-1-0 ECAC) 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., October 31
W, 4-3
vs. Quinnipiac *
Final
Quinnipiac
3
Yale
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (5-1-1, 1-1-0 ECAC) 0 1 2 3
Yale (1-2-0, 1-1-0 ECAC) 1 0 3 4
 
Tue., November 03
L, 7-1
at Boston U.
Final
Yale
1
Boston U.
7
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (1-3-0) 0 1 0 1
Boston U. (6-4-0) 2 2 3 7
 
Fri., November 06
L, 3-2
vs. Harvard *
Final
Ivy League Digital Network
Harvard
3
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Harvard (2-1-1 2-1-1 ECAC) 1 2 0 3
Yale (1-4-0 1-2-0 ECAC) 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., November 07
T, 3-3
vs. Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Dartmouth
3
Yale
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Dartmouth (2-1-2, 2-1-2 ECAC) 1 1 1 0 3
Yale (1-4-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 1 0 2 0 3
 
Fri., November 20
L, 6-3
at Minnesota
Final
Yale
3
Minnesota
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (1-5-1, 1-2-1) 1 1 1 3
Minnesota (12-1-0, 9-1-0) 3 2 1 6
 
Sat., November 21
L, 4-1
at Minnesota
Final
Yale
1
Minnesota
4
0:00 - 3rd 1 2 3 T
Yale (1-6-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Minnesota (13-1-0, 9-1-0 WCHA) 2 2 0 4
 
Fri., November 27
W, 3-1
vs. Merrimack
Final
Merrimack
1
Yale
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Merrimack (2-13-0, 1-7-0 HEA) 0 0 1 1
Yale (2-6-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., November 28
L, 3-0
vs. Quinnipiac
Final
Quinnipiac
3
Yale
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Quinnipiac (11-1-3, 5-1-2 ECAC) 0 1 2 3
Yale (2-7-1, 1-2-1 ECAC) 0 0 0 0
 
Fri., December 04
W, 4-1
at Rensselaer *
Final
Yale
4
Rensselaer
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (3-7-1, 2-2-1 ECACH) 4 0 0 4
Rensselaer (4-9-2, 2-4-1 ECACH) 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., December 05
W, 2-1
at Union *
Final - OT
Yale
2
Union
1
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (4-7-1, 3-2-1 ECACH) 0 1 0 1 2
Union (0-12-4, 0-6-2 ECACH) 1 0 0 0 1
 
Sun., December 13
L, 5-2
at New Hampshire
Final
Yale
2
New Hampshire
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (4-8-1) 1 0 1 2
New Hampshire (8-14-1) 0 3 2 5
 
Fri., January 01
L, 1-0
at Quinnipiac *
Final
Yale
0
Quinnipiac
1
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (4-9-1 (3-3-1 ECAC)) 0 0 0 0
Quinnipiac (15-1-3 (8-1-2 ECAC)) 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., January 02
L, 5-1
at Princeton *
Final
Yale
1
Princeton
5
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (4-10-1, 3-4-1) 0 1 0 1
Princeton (13-4-1, 7-4-1) 2 1 2 5
 
Fri., January 08
L, 5-2
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Clarkson
5
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson (16-3-2, 4-3-2 ECAC) 1 2 2 5
Yale (4-11-1, 3-5-1 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
 
Sat., January 09
W, 5-2
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
St. Lawrence
2
Yale
5
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence (10-10-1, 4-5-0 ECAC) 1 0 1 2
Yale (5-11-1, 4-5-1 ECAC) 1 1 3 5
 
Fri., January 15
L, 6-4
at Cornell *
Final
Yale
4
Cornell
6
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (5-12-1 (4-6-1 ECAC)) 0 3 1 4
Cornell (8-8-2 (4-5-2 ECAC)) 3 0 3 6
 
Sat., January 16
L, 4-3
at Colgate *
Final
Yale
3
Colgate
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (5-13-1, 4-7-1) 2 1 0 3
Colgate (14-4-6, 6-2-4) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., January 22
W, 2-1
vs. Union *
Final
Union
1
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Union (0-20-5, 0-11-2 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Yale (6-13-1, 5-7-1 ECAC) 0 1 1 2
 
Tue., January 26
W, 2-1
vs. Rensselaer *
Final
Re-scheduled from Sat., Jan. 23
Rensselaer
1
Yale
2
Final 1 2 3 T
Rensselaer (8-12-4, 6-6-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Yale (7-13-1, 6-7-1 ECAC) 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., January 29
W, 4-1
vs. Brown *
Final
Brown
1
Yale
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Brown (3-17-2, 1-12-2 ECAC) 0 0 1 1
Yale (8-13-1, 7-7-1 ECAC) 1 1 2 4
 
Sat., January 30
W, 6-3
at Brown *
Final
Yale
6
Brown
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (9-13-1, 8-7-1 ECAC) 2 2 2 6
Brown (3-18-2, 1-13-2 ECAC) 0 1 2 3
 
Fri., February 05
W, 4-3
at Dartmouth *
Final - OT
Yale
4
Dartmouth
3
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Yale (10-13-1, 9-7-1) 2 1 0 1 4
Dartmouth (4-16-3, 4-10-3) 1 1 1 0 3
 
Sat., February 06
L, 4-1
at Harvard *
Final
ONE World Sports | Ivy League Digital Network
Yale
1
Harvard
4
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale (10-14-1, 9-8-1 ECAC) 1 0 0 1
Harvard (13-9-2, 10-6-2 ECAC) 1 2 1 4
 
Fri., February 12
vs. Colgate *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 13
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 19
at St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 20
at Clarkson *
4:00 PM