Scoreboard

 

Yale : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 1 0-0 1-0 0-0
Sun., October 12
W, 2-0
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 0 0 0
Yale 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 17
W, 10-2
vs. Sacred Heart #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart 0 2 0 2
Yale 4 5 1 10
 
Fri., October 24
W, 6-2
at Providence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 2 3 6
Providence 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., October 25
vs. Providence
7:00 PM
 
Fri., October 31
vs. St. Lawrence *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., November 01
vs. Clarkson *
4:00 PM
 
Sat., November 08
vs. Boston U.
4:00 PM
 
Fri., November 14
at Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., November 15
at Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 21
vs. Sacred Heart
7:00 PM
 
Tue., November 25
vs. Boston College
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 28
vs. Quinnipiac
3:00 PM
@ Storrs, Conn.
 
Sat., November 29
vs. Clarkson/Connecticut
TBA
@ Storrs, Conn.
 
Fri., December 05
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 02
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
vs. Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 09
at Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
vs. Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 24
vs. Brown *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
at St. Lawrence *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 07
at Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
vs. Union *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Princeton *
4:00 PM