Scoreboard

 

Yale : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-3-1 .562 1-3 .250 Won 1 2-2-1 2-1 0-0
Sun., October 12
W, 2-0
vs. McGill #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
McGill 0 0 0 0
Yale 1 1 0 2
 
Fri., October 17
W, 10-2
vs. Sacred Heart #
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart 0 2 0 2
Yale 4 5 1 10
 
Fri., October 24
W, 6-2
at Providence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 2 3 6
Providence 0 0 2 2
 
Sat., October 25
W, 5-2
vs. Providence
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Providence 1 0 1 2
Yale 1 2 2 5
 
Fri., October 31
L, 3-0
vs. St. Lawrence *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
St. Lawrence 2 0 1 3
Yale 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 01
L, 2-1
vs. Clarkson *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Clarkson 0 1 1 2
Yale 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., November 08
T, 4-4
vs. Boston U.
Final - OT
Final 1 2 3 OT T
Boston U. 1 1 2 0 4
Yale 0 3 1 0 4
 
Fri., November 14
W, 3-0
at Colgate *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 2 0 3
Colgate 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., November 15
L, 6-2
at Cornell *
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Yale 1 0 1 2
Cornell 2 2 2 6
 
Fri., November 21
W, 13-0
vs. Sacred Heart
Final
Final 1 2 3 T
Sacred Heart 0 0 0 0
Yale 4 5 4 13
 
Tue., November 25
vs. Boston College
7:00 PM
 
Fri., November 28
vs. Quinnipiac
3:00 PM
@ Storrs, Conn.
 
Sat., November 29
vs. Clarkson/Connecticut
TBA
@ Storrs, Conn.
 
Fri., December 05
at Union *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., December 06
at Rensselaer *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 02
vs. Dartmouth *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 03
vs. Harvard *
4:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Fri., January 09
at Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Sat., January 10
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 16
vs. Cornell *
4:00 PM
 
Sat., January 17
vs. Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 23
at Brown *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 24
vs. Brown *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., January 30
at Clarkson *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., January 31
at St. Lawrence *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 06
at Harvard *
7:00 PM
Ivy League Digital Network
 
Sat., February 07
at Dartmouth *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 13
vs. Rensselaer *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 14
vs. Union *
4:00 PM
 
Fri., February 20
vs. Quinnipiac *
7:00 PM
 
Sat., February 21
vs. Princeton *
4:00 PM