Yale : Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., October 08
at Brown #
1:00 PM
 
Sat., October 15
vs. McGill #
2:00 PM
 
Fri., October 21
vs. RIT
6:00 PM
 
Sat., October 22
vs. RIT
3:00 PM
 
Fri., October 28
vs. Quinnipiac *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., October 29
vs. Princeton *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 04
vs. Rensselaer *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 05
vs. Union *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 11
at Colgate *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 12
at Cornell *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 18
vs. St. Lawrence *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., November 19
vs. Clarkson *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., November 25
vs. Connecticut
6:00 PM
Nutmeg Classic @ Hamden, CT
 
Sat., November 26
vs. TBA
TBA
Nutmeg Classic @ Hamden, CT
 
Sat., December 10
vs. New Hampshire
3:00 PM
 
Fri., December 30
at Vermont
2:00 PM
 
Sat., December 31
at Vermont
12:00 PM
 
Fri., January 06
at Union *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 07
at Rensselaer *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 13
at Clarkson *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 14
at St. Lawrence *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 20
vs. Dartmouth *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 21
vs. Harvard *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., January 27
vs. Brown *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., January 28
at Brown *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 03
at Princeton *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 04
at Quinnipiac *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 10
vs. Cornell *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 11
vs. Colgate *
3:00 PM
 
Fri., February 17
at Harvard *
6:00 PM
 
Sat., February 18
at Dartmouth *
3:00 PM